MyAssignmentTutors.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.2
MyAssignmentTutors.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 50% OFF

MyAssignmentTutors.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Agnieszka P. Apr 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not follow what I need

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stella M. Apr 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not understand the topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alena G. Mar 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I attached an article which wasn't used for the paper as a reference

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carissa B. Mar 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This was supposed to be about psychology, not marketing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ani M. Feb 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Could not meet deadline, if a writer can’t meet the deadline I should be able to receive a partial credit. Not happy. I gave him as a courtesy extra time and he still could not deliver it on time. Not okay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fuad A. Dec 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I hate it to be honest, the writer kept repeating the same sentence in the entire research and wrote so many irrelevant information !! I had to write a new one by myself. waste of money and time :) !!!!! I wanted to order more but after this horrible research I would never do it!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Samuel F. Nov 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    work is fine but paper was not uploaded when he says it was so I paid for something I was not able to use.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alvin M. Oct 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didn’t follow the assignment rules and got a 0 of my final.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joe Oct 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Issues popped up during plagiarism check.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Manan Jul 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    After giving this writer almost 2 weeks to complete, he still did not have it done by due date. Didnt even complete it when he turned it in for me. Im very disatisfied with this writer and will not use him again!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yvonne N. Jun 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer made many mistakes. The interviewer was a man and it keeps saying she for starters. Many grammar mistakes, did not address questions that needed to be answered. Also, he/she said Social Work is her/his major, clearly, it is not. English is not her/his first language!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About MyAssignmentTutors.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

MyAssignmentTutors.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at MyAssignmentTutors.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send