MyAssignment.lk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
MyAssignment.lk review
  • Prices from: $19.99

MyAssignment.lk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jip chang H. Sep 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Highly disappointed. Writer noted that they understood the assignment (of answering 10 questions) but instead wrote 3 unrelated pages to the law system. Requested revision, sent multiple messages with no answer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yaser Sep 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer bid on two assignments and then asked me to cancel because he said it was to hard.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kirk Aug 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I had to rewrite this paper myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Minyue Aug 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Had an urgent order and paid extra because of it. This man did not know about the subject in which he was working on the assignment for. Everything he sent me was completely wrong. It was blatantly obvious that all he wanted was my money. Scam artist.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andres G. Jul 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    STopped responding to my request

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wang May 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer is 4 hours and a half late. Sample was provided over 4 hours past the deadline time. Sample was poorly written and looked like last minute work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maria Mar 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Low quality. Rewrite the essay from another writing site.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pete M. Mar 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The work was submitted an hour late and I had to talk to customer service in order to get the writer to respond to me in the chat. The paper was also written at a high school level. Also note that I asked for two pages and the first draft that was given to me was really only one page because the second page was just a chart that, by APA guidelines, should have been placed at the end of the paper not in the middle of it. I would not recommend this service.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jin L. Dec 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Too many issues. Paper was three days late and still had plagiarism, but i had to turn it in asap.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jagmeet Nov 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer was unable to finish the work for me by the deadline, didnt even show any apologetic attitude/gesture, pretty disappointed at his service regardless of the quality of the paper. I have to submit my work and just hope the professor can accept it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sadiq P. Oct 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer answered the question it were not connected to the questions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Francis L. Oct 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I would like a refund of $60 due to the writers inability to perform work. The writers work for not professional, and the writer did not read the required work in order to prepare. The writer did not understand the instructions, and drafts were incorrect. On Sunday I had to create the whole project because the writer included plagiarized( straight from the book) work or put pictures without any explanation.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charity C. Oct 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Good for middle school level. Writer has poor academic background, poor referencing and writing skills. Also failed to meet my instructions that I repeatedly reminded him of.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Diana Y. Sep 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very poor quality, writing doesn’t make sense , does not follow directions well, late , 0 starts

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Julie Sep 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer did meet my first deadline. After I asked for a revision the writer did not talk to me for five days. I had to ask the website to step in and it still took another two days to get the final paper. If you are not in a rush this writer is okay. I personally will never use this writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Giselle C. Aug 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I will never use this website. i can't believe I paid for the paper. they did not let me revision order. free revision is not like free actually.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jesus O. Jul 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer submitted my work in late and I missed my deadline, very unprofessional.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Guida A. Jun 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't just answer the question instead chose to do an essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About MyAssignment.lk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

MyAssignment.lk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at MyAssignment.lk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send