Is this your business?
2.1
MyAssignment.lk review
  • Prices from: $19.99

MyAssignment.lk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Sadiq P. Oct 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer answered the question it were not connected to the questions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Francis L. Oct 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I would like a refund of $60 due to the writers inability to perform work. The writers work for not professional, and the writer did not read the required work in order to prepare. The writer did not understand the instructions, and drafts were incorrect. On Sunday I had to create the whole project because the writer included plagiarized( straight from the book) work or put pictures without any explanation.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charity C. Oct 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Good for middle school level. Writer has poor academic background, poor referencing and writing skills. Also failed to meet my instructions that I repeatedly reminded him of.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Diana Y. Sep 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very poor quality, writing doesn’t make sense , does not follow directions well, late , 0 starts

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Julie Sep 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer did meet my first deadline. After I asked for a revision the writer did not talk to me for five days. I had to ask the website to step in and it still took another two days to get the final paper. If you are not in a rush this writer is okay. I personally will never use this writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Giselle C. Aug 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I will never use this website. i can't believe I paid for the paper. they did not let me revision order. free revision is not like free actually.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jesus O. Jul 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer submitted my work in late and I missed my deadline, very unprofessional.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Guida A. Jun 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't just answer the question instead chose to do an essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About MyAssignment.lk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

MyAssignment.lk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at MyAssignment.lk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send