MastersThesisWriting.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.3
MastersThesisWriting.com review
  • Prices from: $20

MastersThesisWriting.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Adrian Mar 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He will not fix anything that you want him to change.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leland C. Feb 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer was not the best in communicating when an issue arose.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lamar Jan 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i didn't get what i asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maria Jan 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I had to rewrite the essay because the instruction given was not followed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maryn Jan 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Days late and we have gone back and forth about changes on the paper. Multiple times have asked for something to be changed and it wasn't. Said that was the way it was, made no sense and wasn't correct info either for the paper. Although quick communication back to me, it was never changed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Man yi N. Dec 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not a correct paper,needed revisions multiple times

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chris Nov 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    MOST IMPORTANTLY I GOT 39% ON TURNITIN WITH NO CITATIONS ONCLUDED ONCE IN MY PAPER. HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE? IF THINGS ARE PARAPHRASE THAN IT STILL NEEDS CITATIONS BUT NO, IT LOOKS LIKE PLAGERISM.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bader A. Oct 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    avoid this writer, 100% plagiarize paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Giovanna T. Sep 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Pretty good writing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Devon P. Jun 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Late ,did not follow the guidelines, writing was good but the writer did not even bother to check how the paper was supposed to be done by the time he released the first draft. Had I not checked constantly, he would have probably written the paper in a completely arbitrary manner. I acknowledge that the writing of this essay is good, yet I cannot believe the writer didn't do as told even though instructions were clear when I uploaded them

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Flora Jun 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I wasn't expecting this work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stacy May 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Got a really bad grade on this paper so disappointed once I got the paper from the writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rey V. Mar 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer refused to respond to my messages requesting an update after he missed the deadline. Poor communication and very unprofessional.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About MastersThesisWriting.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

MastersThesisWriting.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at MastersThesisWriting.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send