LitReview.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
LitReview.net review
  • Prices from: $15.61
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

LitReview.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Sanam M. May 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am not satisfied with level of deliverables , you are not following the guideline and not use requested evaluation criteria.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Roohi V. Apr 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper did not answer any of the questions that needed to be answered, writer tried her best, I ended up doing the assignment from scratch and literally threw money away, it was a complete waste, will not be using again, the writer was professional and this ask to rate level of professionalism however as far as writing skills goes and actually answering the questions that needed to answered well all I can say is that a middle schooler could've done better than this, definitely not at college level writing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Min seok Mar 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Still grammatical errors and no substance in the writing after one revision. Would be okay for an undergrad paper, but not grad level.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gene M. Feb 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer doesn’t seem to be very good at reading and following instructions. Some of the work sent I believe is from work she or he has done for others. I’ve had to redo the assignment on my own.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joe W. Feb 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    First assignment i buy from here and had a failing grade

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Samantha Jan 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It was a very bad experience and I was seriously thinking about changing primewritings because of it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jimmy Dec 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I just need a very simple work, just few sentences and I told the writer just write around 150 words. But what I got is more than 250 words. I asked the writer to fix it and I sent a lot of message to the writer. I wait him for 2 hours and no reply.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jenny Nov 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I have failed this assignment. there were grammatical and typo errors in it. Even the person who wrote it could not realize he did major mistakes with the literature. it was disappointment for me. and a waste of money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christian Nov 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He was horrible. Didn't follow directions, had to completely redo the assignment making it late. Even after re-do so many content errors as well as syntax and grammar. Also barely answered!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lindsey W. Sep 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Only the references were added but I don't feel it was adequately proofread, I'd like a revision

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carla Jul 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The assignment was due at noon and the author has not even attempted to complete the assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Witt S. Jun 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    never finished on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jean N. May 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Expert pulled answers word by word from CourseHero.com. Not original work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leng chio Apr 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not meet the requirement

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About LitReview.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

LitReview.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at LitReview.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send