Is this your business?
2.1
LegitWriting.com review
  • Prices from: $15
  • Special Offer: 10% OFF Try now

LegitWriting.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Tara Sep 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Work is okay in my opinion....all instructions were not followed. Paid for 550 worth of words and received 208 only. Feel cheated out of this assignment. I dislike giving negative feedback however what I wanted was not all completed and there is no time left for a resolution. When asked why not provided a quite response was nope didn't seem useful.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hiromi Jul 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Late to upload

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cedric C. Jul 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He left many things uncited, and I had to message for corrections several times/change the essay as it had little to do with the topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stephanie Jun 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    this writers story was not what I was searching for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ana A. May 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Really bad writer, i paid for 3 pages and its done with 500 words and the other world are copy and pasted again what kind of work these writer is doing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zulfa May 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didn't understand the instruction first but he did it finally

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Thomas May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It's looks like a junior high school paper for math

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Willie T. Apr 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't upload my paper on time. This writer said at 3:00pm that he/she will upload my paper once he/she gets back to work. By 5pm, this writer hasn't upload my paper. I even waited extra 3 hours past the deadline for this writer to upload my essay. This essay was worth 110 points.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tao R. Apr 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    THANK YOU SO MUCH BUT i want only 1000 words

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About LegitWriting.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

LegitWriting.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at LegitWriting.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send