LegitWriting.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
LegitWriting.com review
  • Prices from: $15
  • Special Offer: 10% OFF

LegitWriting.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Tahmina N. Mar 27, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer is not replying me after the work is done!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yin Mar 05, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Didnt follow instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cristina N. Mar 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow my instructions AT ALL, the paper is so poorly written it can not even be understood and obviously can not be turned it as it does not even use proper grammar. Do not use this website.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alex W. Dec 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer did the assignment incorrect and didn't have the assignment ready on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Phuc H. Nov 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    writer cancelled my order on the same day it was due. Not dependable do not use this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • David Oct 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer delayed and unfinished. I’m unable to submit the work on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Donn K. Aug 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    he was the worst person I have ever worked with!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Enrique Jul 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer doesn't follow the guidelines. I had a case study and had to explain every single part to her even though the instructions was there from the frist, but finally she helped to finish it, but I am not happy with the results.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dennis G. Apr 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I don't like how the writer is trying to say that my sources are not scholarly sources for one. She also used additional citations in the first paper that I didn't ask for. I don't like being confrontational so I rather not ask her a third time. I rather move on. If I have to pay her then that's fine but I would like for him to do my revision and research the information correctly

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stephane R. Mar 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I got 30% in this assignment. The writer did not write this assignment by requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tan C. Feb 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    It was good but did not really stick to the desired topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ellen J. Nov 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer doesn't know his capabilities giving empty promises to finish work on time but he did not. No feedbacks, updates and communication with clients.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wenbo Aug 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very poor.Never do business with this person.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nino Aug 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I give the writer about a paper about what should the paper write about and how the paper should be structured. However, I checked the paper and find that the content is almost not related to what I give to the writer. And the article should be five paragraphs while the writer give a 7 paragraphs.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Batbayar Aug 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am afraid this may be our last engagement now except the writer assigned can consider another topic which is mainly Anatomical in research but not the clinical research he wrote as a research proposal for me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiaxi Jul 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Got me a 70

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christianna B. Jul 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not follow the instructions at all . i told him to change it but he did not respond at all , don't choose this writer, he is the worst I have ever had .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ilias B. Apr 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer had decent work, but not great. My grade for the paper was a C which is not very good. will not be using this writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Thao D. Mar 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not my expected paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hong H. Dec 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he didn't follow the request at all and didn't use any academic resource

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jessica Oct 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not good at communicating

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tara Sep 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Work is okay in my opinion....all instructions were not followed. Paid for 550 worth of words and received 208 only. Feel cheated out of this assignment. I dislike giving negative feedback however what I wanted was not all completed and there is no time left for a resolution. When asked why not provided a quite response was nope didn't seem useful.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hiromi Jul 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Late to upload

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cedric C. Jul 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He left many things uncited, and I had to message for corrections several times/change the essay as it had little to do with the topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stephanie Jun 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    this writers story was not what I was searching for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ana A. May 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Really bad writer, i paid for 3 pages and its done with 500 words and the other world are copy and pasted again what kind of work these writer is doing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zulfa May 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didn't understand the instruction first but he did it finally

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Thomas May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It's looks like a junior high school paper for math

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Willie T. Apr 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't upload my paper on time. This writer said at 3:00pm that he/she will upload my paper once he/she gets back to work. By 5pm, this writer hasn't upload my paper. I even waited extra 3 hours past the deadline for this writer to upload my essay. This essay was worth 110 points.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tao R. Apr 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    THANK YOU SO MUCH BUT i want only 1000 words

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About LegitWriting.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

LegitWriting.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at LegitWriting.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send