LawEssayServices.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.1
LawEssayServices.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $12.64

LawEssayServices.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Teresa May 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The quality of the paper was not great at all. It seemed like the write just wrote whatever seemed like it would be relevant to the topic. I asked the writer for adjustments, but they were even worse and did not remotely answer the assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tamara Mar 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The content lacks sufficient grammatical structure.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Quade K. Mar 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow instructions, held my work for two weeks

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nayoung K. Mar 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    So disappointed, paper done hours after the the deadline; writer was not replying to my messages. Unacceptable, unprofessional.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nikki Jan 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She not responded quick and always delay to chats. In the end of the work of the paper she asked my to give her 10/10 rating!!! That’s all what she wants!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denise J. Nov 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer never completed assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Farah Nov 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    only did half the work, a lot of wrong answers

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ayah Nov 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i asked him to fix a lot of stuff and I still have to fix a lot more on my own. TBH, I think you can find better writers.. the writer did the bare minimum.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mitra F. Oct 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    poor referencing and citations, one of the citation is not referenced. Few linguistic mistakes

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daniella L. Aug 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very difficult to communicate with and also didn't do what was asked of him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About LawEssayServices.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

LawEssayServices.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at LawEssayServices.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send