LawBlogWriters.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
LawBlogWriters.com review
  • Prices from: $39

LawBlogWriters.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Isadora Feb 09, 2024
    Dislike 0

    WORST experience with this writer do NOT USE!! she didnt include ANY citations OR CITATION PAGE For AN 8 PAGE PAPER! writer refused to revise or add citations. SCAM WRITER

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ming Jan 26, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer prior to assigning this if they understood the assignment, they stated yes and the next day they ask me to cancel the order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elly S. Jan 09, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Got a big fat 0% because the work was plagiarized. Wouldn't recommend to anybody!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tahani Sep 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Unaccepted canceled order

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mounir S. Sep 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I have requested several times for a draft before the deadline and still have not received anything and the paper is due in 12 hours

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arami Aug 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    No knowledge of what an RTW essay is.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jen Y. Jul 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    very late and average work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Manna M. Jul 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    the work was basically a copy from another writer that already cancelled my previous paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gilberto Jun 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He never finished the order, he gave me something random from the internet. Plus he rights extremely bad.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rano J. May 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer marked finished without talking to me , I had some comments on the paper which needed edition. The writer doesn’t respond

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sonya May 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Report was due in 24 hours so I wasn't exactly expecting to get anything more than a grade C, which is what I got. However, I still had to make a large about of grammatical changes due to many writer errors. Clearly not English as first language!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jon P. Mar 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Bad grammar and lack of knowledge in the field

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elsa S. Mar 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Wasn't able to complete my assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Troy Mar 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    it was over done and confusing lol I could’ve done it myself and when I tried to ask him to revise it there was attitude all he was worried about was the review and not my paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Riley D. Mar 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Was not happy, took 3 attempts to actually come close to following directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Olga V. Jan 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Got the completed version of the work after deadline, even after a long time there was no agreement between the parties for a solution to resolve the issue. The provided work to me after before the 1st instalment was up to the mark but then the 2nd half was never delivered 'on time' even after the continuous instructions. I told the expert to compare the files shared with me to see the difference between the provided files in order to figure out that the work provided to me before the deadline was not complete but he never agreed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tricia P. Jan 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The essay was poorly written.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Emad Oct 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Poor quality work. Not recommended for college-level essays.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About LawBlogWriters.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

LawBlogWriters.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

Add a new promotion code at LawBlogWriters.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send