LawAssignments.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
LawAssignments.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $10.89
  • Special Offer: 25% OFF

LawAssignments.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Lissette C. Feb 04, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Deadline not met

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Johanna Dec 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    No communication with him after he finished, he didn’t reply my questions and didn’t modified what I asked to modify. Not very happy

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marisol Dec 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    expert did not submit on time and was late in doing the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Melanie Nov 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The presentation don't was good.I sent pictures with brief but not good.I sent message and don't respond back.I wand my money back,please. Thank you.Have a nice day

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hasnaa Nov 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    DID NOT FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTION

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hi W. Nov 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    the writer keeps on complaining

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Julio Oct 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Simulation Activity: No simulation input

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pamela May 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I provided all the tools required for my last writing assignment for this writer, including the grading rubric, subject matter and the paper template. Both the initial paper and the re-write were incorrect which resulted in me receiving and F on my paper, after being reassured by {domain} that he was comfortable with the subject matter. I am beyond displeased. This is the worst quality of work I've received in the few times I required using this service. I literally paid for an F. Lesson learned

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhaoying S. May 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    no comment at all im very upset

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hisham May 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I ultimately decided to ask another writer to rewrite what she started because it was frankly horrible.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Keith M. Jan 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He does not speak in a collegiate manner, his sentences do not make sense and he does not use complete sentences.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Siqi Y. Jan 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I will not use this service ever again !!!! I've been trying to get this writer to answer my questions about my paper for over 1 hour and I contact customer service that couldn't help because my time was up. Very, very unprofessional and I am not happy !!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tom Oct 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I think writer is very fast and excellent writer but not for the Media Analysis. He wrote my paper in one day and he didn't follow the directions but I still paid the 1st part. I asked him to follow the guidelines but he didn't and he analyzed whole 55min long movie in 3 sentences. WHen i received the final paper , it was still same with 1st draft and plus 3 sentences of movie analysis which is very disappointing and I ended up writing it myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marquita Oct 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not only was my assignment completed after the deadline but I also has to contact the write twice in regards to not fully answering the question.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xingyi Oct 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    What can be done in Revision because l can't be happy after paying 97.41 dollars for this proposal without getting any benefit from it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About LawAssignments.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

LawAssignments.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at LawAssignments.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send