KSAServices.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
KSAServices.net review
  • Prices from: $78.11

KSAServices.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Alice J. May 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Written said due to power problems he has been unable to complete paper. I need to find a more reliable writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Deb H. Apr 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She didnt follow my instructions at all. She wrote a complete different paper on a different topic & I want a new writer please.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zijie Feb 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer usually finishes the work before the deadline which is the reason I prefer this writer with my orders but this order had passed the deadline, and I am really disappointed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bart Feb 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    There was a lot of grammar errors

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maria Jan 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    There was a few errors but non the less it was okay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daisy Dec 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I hope I wasn't too harsh, the paper is great in explaining what bacterial motility is I just wanted it written as a creative story piece, thank you..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arturo Dec 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bridget Nov 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    very bad writer, give me an essay which is out of topic, takes forever to revise it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Schiller S. Nov 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer does not follow instructions. Paper was not written in a timely fashion

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Frank D. Sep 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was off topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lorenzo D. Sep 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I can write better in my sleep

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charlotte S. Sep 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not responding frequently when the due time is near

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Boris Aug 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer has been offline and paper need revising asap.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nicky Jul 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    overdue too long time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About KSAServices.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

KSAServices.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • Free Revisions
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at KSAServices.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send