Is this your business?
2.3
IvoryResearch.com review
  • Prices from: $80

IvoryResearch.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Ramon Sep 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Good paper but not exactly what I asked for in the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joanne Aug 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Deliver the paper past due.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nkosi P. Aug 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Assignment was extremely late. Customer service is not helpful what so ever.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Craig Jul 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I was giving the information but he didn't respond any of my email.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelson Jul 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not write about what I asked and told me she had previous knowledge on it also spelling errors

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qin Jun 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer asked for an extra 8 hours!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zara Jun 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper instructions was not followed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mike Jun 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I do not think this writer understood the instructions of this assignment. None of the requirements were met nor what was turned in healthcare related despite providing examples and expressing concerns.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hoin C. May 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    No rating as I cancelled this order because I was unhappy with the preview of work, it deviated so far from the instructions given to the writer, had some poor grammer and when given a word count maximum of 50 she wrote 277 words and so I did not wish her to go any further with the paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adalyn Apr 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    you are the worst writer i haven't seen like you before you didn't read the requirement for the homework

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carl G. Apr 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer deceive from costomer request

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About IvoryResearch.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

IvoryResearch.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat

Add a new promotion code at IvoryResearch.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send