InstantAssignmentHelp.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
InstantAssignmentHelp.com review
  • Prices from: $9.5
  • Special Offer: 25% OFF

InstantAssignmentHelp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Tony May 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not satisfied with quality of work and information

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shicara May 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He is good but you have to keep up with him too much

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arella C. May 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I didn't receive a final product. The writer wouldn't make corrections and surpassed the deadline by over 2 days. Boldgeek had done good work for me in the past but did not meet expectations this order or on my past one which is why I had to subit this order in the first place. Extremely disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jake May 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I'm so sorry but the paper is completely off track - given complexity and time I understand. Thank you

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katherine N. May 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Ok, did not follow directions, grammatical errors. I would need to spend a significant amount of time to make corrections. The data that was used was not cited.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Harpreet Mar 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    poor communication, away from deadline, not focus on the brief

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Latisha Feb 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am not able to review the work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Naveed A. Jan 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The main idea of the article is not correct.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rhonda Nov 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Revision took 11 hours, due date of paper has pasted.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Robert T. Nov 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn’t read all the instructions. It was clearly specified that it is a vegan restaurant in Malaga. Not a Vegan Deli in India!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alex A. Nov 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The aim of your paper that you have to write for the course is not clear. what exactly is your research question? Weaknesses and strengths (methodological issues) of the articles have not been discussed. Sources 3 and 4 are not scholarly. For annotated bibliography you had to choose five scholarly sources.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jing C. Oct 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The fast and fureous is not relevant to the order subject

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sandra Sep 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    just very unorganized and caused me so much stress for a two-page paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Corey Sep 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately, nothing good came out of this. I only tried with this because I have seen reviews and heard from people here and there that this is great. I submit two assignments, and I get nothing right back! The whole essay was written wrong, the spelling and grammar was a disgrace. its ridiculous. I am so angry and disappointed. just furious

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rhonda W. Aug 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Always asking to assign more work to him in a chatbox. Horrible attitude as he refused to do some minor change.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Derrick Jun 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Excellent Job!!! thanks

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Corey G. Jun 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The written part looks good to me, but  we had issue about the page limits.I think writer should check about when accepting the bid.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lexi Jun 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I’m sorry is a mistake, my calification is 5 stars!!! Thank you

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mark Jun 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This website wants you to pay and baby sit the writers to follow simple directions!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ani May 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he just copy paste my task he didnt do any thing, he is layer and he is scammer do not give hime any thing to do

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ren Apr 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Please someone tell this moron to read instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Juan S. Apr 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Bad work, didn't even use Excel

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cathy P. Apr 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Its good i just needed some ideas to finish the entire essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stefanie H. Mar 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The document was late, the writers message dialogue was unprofessional and they do not seem to red instructions. It was a subpar experience.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About InstantAssignmentHelp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

InstantAssignmentHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • UK Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at InstantAssignmentHelp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send