Hot-Essay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Hot-Essay.com review
  • Prices from: $17.55
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

Hot-Essay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Tiffany Sep 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer was very offensive!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brittney P. Aug 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper is missing of most of the points requested, the writer didn't put any change to the paper once I explained it. Very unsatisfied.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lissandra Aug 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    he didn't listen to my suggestion

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kunga Y. Jul 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He did an excellent job with this paper thank you so much I greatly appreciate your help

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdullatif A. Jul 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I want another writer that is reliable and is going to deliver a quality paper following directions. I have tried to work with this writer but I already was suppose to have both papers by now.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lamya Mar 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I asked for arguments with the right of privacy for users and the other argument with the social media network to use the data

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kevin S. Mar 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Lack of communication.....

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daunia P. Dec 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    She didnt do it as stated but thanks for the effort

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Angela H. Dec 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was late, wasn’t what I requested the writer wouldn’t communicate with me... overall experience bad but could be a good thing as the writer could use this comment to improve on ones self.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vernon Sep 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I have to do by myself again. this is wrong format from my example

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bruno B. Jul 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very poor. Late on delivery so I missed my deadline. Not happy

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peishan Jun 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The quality of the work was good but it didn't sound sincere. It sounded like a fable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Natasha P. May 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not as expected, very poor English Skills

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kana D. Apr 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The Paper was late which is highly important for me. Timing is highly important for me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jimmy Mar 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    half of the essay is wrong. besides, the essay is delivered after the due time. I ask the writer to fix the problems I pointed out, but the fixed version is still full of mistake. I try to give the author ten star, but I can not convince myself and my group members. sorry about that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Hot-Essay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Hot-Essay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at Hot-Essay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send