HomeworkDen.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
HomeworkDen.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99

HomeworkDen.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Vince Apr 06, 2024
    Dislike 0

    writer failed to complete the work within the dead line. failed to communicate.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Starla H. Mar 15, 2024
    Dislike 0

    did not follow the instructions at all . i told him to change it but he did not respond at all , don't choose this writer, he is the worst I have ever had .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eyyup Mar 13, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer stated to be very professional in marketing, however the work should the contrary. No flow in the argumentation, used concepts very badly and did not fulfil the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yilin Nov 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    didn't follow the instructions and not changing any thing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mashhor Sep 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Wasn't what I was expecting going to have to still type up a lot more :/ it is what it is..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Barun Sep 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I released the first part of a payment in order to read the entire paper. It clearly didn't follow the directions and asked for a revision. Upon revision, the writer decided that it would be better to rewrite the entire paper. At this point, the writer still disregarded my directions and failed to complete anything I had requested. My deadline was a Monday, March 26, and here it is Thursday, March 30th with still no paper, and in unforete loss of $66.70.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stacy C. Jul 31, 2023
    Dislike 0

    did not write the topic i want him to, he decided for himself which is not acceptable

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Manuel Jul 21, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I got a C for my English paper. A lot of mistakes were found.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alix B. May 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Simple instruction for a 1-page assignment. I blame my self for being lazy.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tera W. May 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Poor comunication, work was submitted after deadline, dead line was short about 2days, down to the deadline I stopped getting a reply, order that was submitted was incomplete and needed tweaking. don't know what happened but, he was willing to make corrections. I failed because of this.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Clarence Mar 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not professional service. Unable to understand the requirement of the essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Helen J. Feb 21, 2023
    Dislike 0

    didn't change what I asked for and tried to make up stuff that wasn't in the article that I provided.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Simon P. Nov 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not do as asked

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alan D. Oct 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    To be honest im not happy with the order at all, the information was very repetitive and it took more time than expected.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bob L. Sep 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    sorry, not as i expected and not satisfied with the paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Albert A. Aug 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    At the end of 4 correction requests, we could only reach an average result.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Akshay G. Aug 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Does not know how to write a simple press release, even though concrete examples were provided. Revision came way too late, but deadlines were clearly communicated. Had to do it on my own. No apology from him, nothing, but the first thing is guy will ask you is "Do you have other assignments?" This is one of the largest sentences you will receive from him, communication is almost not existent, this is the actual reason why he failed to complete this simple task.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Justin Jun 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Disappointed, a whole lot of grammar was off, and it seemed as she mostly tried to fulfill the word requirement instead of researching in depth.  Very basic level. Also wasn’t great at responding to messages.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bradley C. May 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer failed to complete the work within the dead line. failed to communicate.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tameka S. May 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper does not reflect answering the question nor include any reference to my skills.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chiyu Mar 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    big disappointed. 28 days wasted and no progress. deadline already passed. no attention was paid at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ambika C. Feb 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    work completed but not certain is the instructions of the assignment was followed completely

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Feifan D. Jan 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not professional delayed replies to no replies after extending assignment and the company was unable to research writer. SMH this is the worst I had to do a last minute order to replace this order and pay more...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nnamdi C. Dec 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The topic that the writer was using had nothing to do with the very specific requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andrew L. Oct 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer didn't read my detail instructions, and certainly didn't review the example I sent, for that reason ended writing the paper 3 times. I explained several times what I needed, I provided the examples I want it him to use. I finally when to bed at 11:05pm, stress out and exhausted. I missed my deadline and this morning I decided to pay and fix it myself

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Scott Y. Oct 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not do anything, send me bunch of error codes and do not

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stacey Sep 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Your paper heavily focuses on HR management but this paper is about controlling, one of the four major managerial functions. Therefore, we need to focus on discussing various perspectives of controlling. very disappointed!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aqel A. Aug 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Failed to understand what was asked then decided to retaliate and refuse to do work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About HomeworkDen.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

HomeworkDen.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at HomeworkDen.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send