HighScholEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
HighScholEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $12
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

HighScholEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Lloyd May 29, 2024
    Dislike 0

    This was not at all what I needed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ryan K. Apr 20, 2024
    Dislike 0

    You also need to include solutions at each level.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Erick P. Apr 05, 2024
    Dislike 0

    it's really hard to communicate with this writer. very unpunctual. not satisfied :/

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joanne Mar 28, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Quite a few grammatical errors, sentence structure and flow a bit difficult to follow.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michelle T. Jan 12, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Terrible work done. I am crying right now!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alejandro B. Jan 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Needed a lot of clarifications

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Julia Dec 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    They never started my essay and failed to respond

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohamed Nov 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Great writer , especially with my revision notes and turned around time was excellent, highly recommended

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alaska Nov 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    although the writer was extremely communicative and very helpful, unfortunately the grammar and spelling was sub-par. I appreciate their work and am sure they can provide great services, but perhaps not at the highest level some would expect

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gurpreet Sep 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the prompt and did not finish on time!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Irema B. Aug 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't understand my instructions even though they were clear. I wanted the results section of my lab completed, he did the ENTIRE report and did not do what was required in the results section. I'm in a time crunch, he's not replying so I need to hire a new writer. He's brilliant but clearly he didn't pay attention.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nhat Feb 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Paper was all over the place and did not focus on the main instruction.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Isabel Feb 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Lacked scientific research to validate statements. One fact was used repeatedly. Paper did not flow well and citations were not used or written correctly. Not a 400 level university science paper. Barely a high school grade 10 paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yining Dec 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Only got 65/100 in this one. This paper shows misunderstanding about many of Cudworth's claims. It is often quite vague and doesn't address many of the important specifics in C's argument. The comparison of Cudworth to Descartes doesn't explain what their arguments are and needs more detail.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lauren P. Sep 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Wast of my money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denise O. Mar 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Usually this writer is great but wasn't doing well on grammar in this paper!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rickelle Feb 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am concerned with the 42% overall match indicated in the SafeAssign report. This was major for my writing assignment. I was very disappointed with your service on this paper. The professor took 15 points off my grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cynthia L. Dec 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper not good, assignment was late and i had to make writer redo the assignment 3 times

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Reda A. Nov 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    horrible grammar, doesn't follow instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhiqin Oct 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Lazy and fast for nothing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sahand B. Aug 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got D+ as grade

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gulnoza N. Aug 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer wrote incorrect paper the first time and I had to go to support and beg them to have the writer correct this.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Javed Aug 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He's a good writer but I got a C on last paper. I don't know if it's professor or the writer but I just know that I will need to do my own work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Odalys M. Jun 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    write did not complete paper accordingly

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Teri A. Jun 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not address the question in hand.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhe L. Apr 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I ordered 3 pages essay, but I only received a 2.5 pages long essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nabil T. Apr 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He cancelled after one week and 5days before deadline.. Very poor!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About HighScholEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

HighScholEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at HighScholEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send