HighScholEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
HighScholEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $12
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

HighScholEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Yining Dec 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Only got 65/100 in this one. This paper shows misunderstanding about many of Cudworth's claims. It is often quite vague and doesn't address many of the important specifics in C's argument. The comparison of Cudworth to Descartes doesn't explain what their arguments are and needs more detail.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lauren P. Sep 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Wast of my money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denise O. Mar 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Usually this writer is great but wasn't doing well on grammar in this paper!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rickelle Feb 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am concerned with the 42% overall match indicated in the SafeAssign report. This was major for my writing assignment. I was very disappointed with your service on this paper. The professor took 15 points off my grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cynthia L. Dec 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper not good, assignment was late and i had to make writer redo the assignment 3 times

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Reda A. Nov 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    horrible grammar, doesn't follow instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhiqin Oct 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Lazy and fast for nothing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sahand B. Aug 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got D+ as grade

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gulnoza N. Aug 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer wrote incorrect paper the first time and I had to go to support and beg them to have the writer correct this.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Javed Aug 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He's a good writer but I got a C on last paper. I don't know if it's professor or the writer but I just know that I will need to do my own work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Odalys M. Jun 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    write did not complete paper accordingly

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Teri A. Jun 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not address the question in hand.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhe L. Apr 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I ordered 3 pages essay, but I only received a 2.5 pages long essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nabil T. Apr 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He cancelled after one week and 5days before deadline.. Very poor!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About HighScholEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

HighScholEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at HighScholEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send