GradeMiner-s.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
GradeMiner-s.net review
  • Prices from: $14.91
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

GradeMiner-s.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Yazeed A. Mar 02, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Totally out of topic. Banal, imprecise, poor of fact. It's not analytical but it works around with too generic sentences. I've requested an analytical paper and it's not, not at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ghislaine Jan 14, 2024
    Dislike 0

    No rating as I cancelled this order because I was unhappy with the preview of work, it deviated so far from the instructions given to the writer, had some poor grammer and when given a word count maximum of 50 she wrote 277 words and so I did not wish her to go any further with the paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sonia Dec 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I made it very clear this wasn't what I wanted. There was an issue with uploading the correct file. So I would just like to cancel the order

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vivi Dec 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    a lot of spelling mistakes the writer is not helpful at all for any requests also the material is mixed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rungnapa Oct 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    late, out of deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeffrey Oct 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    a lot of spelling mistakes the writer is not helpful at all for any requests also the material is mixed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Evelyn Jul 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    poor writing qualities

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Millie Jul 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    very late order and he the writer wasn't answering

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Augustin D. May 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    She did really bad job. She said that she read instructions I gave her but she did not follow the assignment instructions. What she provided me is not worth my money. I don't recommend this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alexus J. Mar 31, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Instructions not followed and did not produce what was asked of them. Provided with plenty of examples but went the complete opposite way. They were still able to provide an outstanding Essay but this was not what was asked of them!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yasmine N. Oct 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper full of errors but I have no choice but to release so I can correct them myself. Would NOT recommend. Very unsatisfied with work and communication. I've been begging her to correct issues for 7 hours.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jesus Jul 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i request for update urgently and she was online but did not reply

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dameon Apr 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Good essay and referencing but word count could have been higher.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hua W. Feb 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She did okay but I wouldn't recommend a business paper related project with her

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katarzyna S. Feb 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not as required

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yu L. Jan 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The quality of the work was not satisfying at all . In addition I required the writer to review what I wrote and fix the grammar mistakes , nothing was edited I recurved it with the grammar mistakes. The amount paid wasn’t worth the received work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qistina Nov 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Absolutely ridiculous... I live in the USA... this person chrisM09 must live in iraq... I mean honestly... I don't even know how this guy got good ratings.. the 3!!! page paper he wrote me is garbage... I use this site very often and I'm blown away how bad this is... terrible... and I'm frankly glad this rating stays on his profile.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yvonne N. Nov 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not use the resorces provided in anyway. will have to compleatly rework the entire paper. repeates the exact same thing at least four times. its a one page paper why would you do that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Harrison Sep 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not very happy with the finished work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pedram R. Aug 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper past due. Due to some issues in paper and writer not being available.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jamie May 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Got this paper way before the deadline, and directions were somewhat followed well. The problem is this is not a well built college level writing paper. Will not be using this one.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lillie May 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work i received is unacceptable!!!! The first writer made me submit 40% plagiarized work. The second writer didn't bother to read the instructions even though I provided all the needed explanations. Everything is wrong and I paid for NOTHING I will literally do it myself now after getting it revised for 4 times and STILL GETTING WRONG WORK whats so hard in a user manual????????????? I've always worked with MarvelousEssays and always liked the outcome but THIS IS NOT IT.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Moath N. May 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Online, but does not respond to me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daryl May 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    so many grammar mistakes and incompetent sentences.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Salma Mohammed May 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper had to be revised multiple times

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About GradeMiner-s.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

GradeMiner-s.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at GradeMiner-s.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send