GoToEssayHelp.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
GoToEssayHelp.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $
  • Special Offer: 30% OFF

GoToEssayHelp.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Khadijah B. Jan 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    was late to the due date and bad at communication. There was no point in using this site or writer due to the tardiness. I did not even get to turn this paper in, a waste of my time and money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dana A. Dec 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer made many mistakes. The interviewer was a man and it keeps saying she for starters. Many grammar mistakes, did not address questions that needed to be answered. Also, he/she said Social Work is her/his major, clearly, it is not. English is not her/his first language!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rania Dec 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I didn't receive a final product. The writer wouldn't make corrections and surpassed the deadline by over 2 days. Boldgeek had done good work for me in the past but did not meet expectations this order or on my past one which is why I had to subit this order in the first place. Extremely disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Victoria G. Nov 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The literature review was supposed to be about all 4 attachments and a paragraph or so written about each attachment. I don't know where the writer wrote about each reference that was provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aurelia D. Jul 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Failed to meet expectations

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Missy Jun 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer didn't complete order on time nor did they contact me in regards to order!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dana P. May 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not make any sense, learn to time manage better....

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Seok joon S. Mar 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not fully addressed all questions and late

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Keira Feb 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I kept requesting for a draft to make sure that the writer is on the right track but I got the draft only on the submission date. Unfortunately, it was not what I was looking for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelly Dec 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    DID NOT FOLLOW MY INSTRUCTIONS, MADE SOMETHING COMPLETELY DIFFERENT.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sandra T. Dec 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didn't follow the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joanne Oct 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't follow the instruction I provide and I only got 79/100 as the grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xuezhu Y. Sep 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I cancelled my order with this expert because I lost trust in his work. I feel like he is trying to give me anything. He didn't follow my assignment instructions. He delivered an incorrect assignment past my deadline. I won't be doing business with this expert again. He wasted my time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chun yat Aug 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Calculations not done correctly and grammar error

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelly K. Jun 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    instructions were not meet completely although good paper instructions were left out.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Weng May 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not even read the assignment , had agreed to do 2 pages single space later submitted double space 2 pages !!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marjorie M. May 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got 0 on this homework. I need my money back. Otherwise I will contact bank just dispute my bill.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joshua Apr 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately, this writer did not follow/understand the instructions. After several revisions, there were still numerous mistakes. I lost credit for this assignment, and lost my money!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About GoToEssayHelp.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

GoToEssayHelp.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at GoToEssayHelp.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send