GoToEssayHelp.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
GoToEssayHelp.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $
  • Special Offer: 30% OFF

GoToEssayHelp.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Chyron B. Jun 05, 2024
    Dislike 0

    It dropped my overall grade from an A to a C

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sharika S. May 28, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow my instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michael May 25, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I was unable to get the paper redone due to that it was finished on the due date and had to fix errors of bad paraphrase and plagiarism. Also, do not understand the new APA rules and changes. Directions advise articles specifically not weblinks

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • SUNGHWAN Y. Mar 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I told my writer the requirements and what i really needed in my paper but even after the revision he still didn't really make any changes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Darsh D. Mar 06, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't want to do the assignment for some unspecified reason.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kyle Feb 07, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Took on a project above her scope or capabilities. Terrible medical healthcare background. I lost points, grades, time, and energy trying to rectify this issue.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Whitney Nov 28, 2023
    Dislike 0

    So many grammatical errors. I had to redo the entire paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Steven F. Oct 31, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not too excited with the outcome.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gilberto A. Aug 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer wrote something completely different from what I ordered. I sent 4 articles with the order and he/she needed to write a summary from each article that I sent with order. No need for references and citation for the order. JUST A SUMMARY all I needed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yadira Jul 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My expert did not complete this project correctly. When they released the second half of it, I told them that there were issues with the code. After I mentioned this, he ghosted me. Really upsetting but the assignment(core) support team were extremely helpful and returned half of my refund.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vincen W. Mar 31, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Unable to complete before the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jennifer R. Feb 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My essay has failed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khadijah B. Jan 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    was late to the due date and bad at communication. There was no point in using this site or writer due to the tardiness. I did not even get to turn this paper in, a waste of my time and money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dana A. Dec 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer made many mistakes. The interviewer was a man and it keeps saying she for starters. Many grammar mistakes, did not address questions that needed to be answered. Also, he/she said Social Work is her/his major, clearly, it is not. English is not her/his first language!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rania Dec 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I didn't receive a final product. The writer wouldn't make corrections and surpassed the deadline by over 2 days. Boldgeek had done good work for me in the past but did not meet expectations this order or on my past one which is why I had to subit this order in the first place. Extremely disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Victoria G. Nov 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The literature review was supposed to be about all 4 attachments and a paragraph or so written about each attachment. I don't know where the writer wrote about each reference that was provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aurelia D. Jul 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Failed to meet expectations

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Missy Jun 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer didn't complete order on time nor did they contact me in regards to order!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dana P. May 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not make any sense, learn to time manage better....

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Seok joon S. Mar 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not fully addressed all questions and late

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Keira Feb 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I kept requesting for a draft to make sure that the writer is on the right track but I got the draft only on the submission date. Unfortunately, it was not what I was looking for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelly Dec 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    DID NOT FOLLOW MY INSTRUCTIONS, MADE SOMETHING COMPLETELY DIFFERENT.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sandra T. Dec 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didn't follow the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joanne Oct 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't follow the instruction I provide and I only got 79/100 as the grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xuezhu Y. Sep 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I cancelled my order with this expert because I lost trust in his work. I feel like he is trying to give me anything. He didn't follow my assignment instructions. He delivered an incorrect assignment past my deadline. I won't be doing business with this expert again. He wasted my time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chun yat Aug 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Calculations not done correctly and grammar error

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelly K. Jun 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    instructions were not meet completely although good paper instructions were left out.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Weng May 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not even read the assignment , had agreed to do 2 pages single space later submitted double space 2 pages !!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marjorie M. May 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got 0 on this homework. I need my money back. Otherwise I will contact bank just dispute my bill.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joshua Apr 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately, this writer did not follow/understand the instructions. After several revisions, there were still numerous mistakes. I lost credit for this assignment, and lost my money!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About GoToEssayHelp.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

GoToEssayHelp.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at GoToEssayHelp.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send