GetPersonalStatementHelp.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
GetPersonalStatementHelp.com review
  • Prices from: $90

GetPersonalStatementHelp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Annette C. Aug 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Could be better.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hamza Aug 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Last minute cancel.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nick T. Jul 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got a very bad grade

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rajani K. Jul 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It was not as professional as I expected it to be. Did not fill in all of the areas of the memo provided.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adem Apr 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I don’t understand why this always happens. Why are writers writing their own assignment. My request was very clear. I wanted the writer to develop a set of criteria and not to write a descriptive assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christopher Mar 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Grammar issues not enough content.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Braden Jan 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer is 4 hours and a half late. Sample was provided over 4 hours past the deadline time. Sample was poorly written and looked like last minute work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michael A. Oct 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not get a good score for this assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vannessa Aug 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Extra late work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ana R. Aug 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer is very argumentive about the assignment... I think I would know how the professor want the assignment done. Im telling him him how it should be done and he telling me thats not important. Totally unacceptable!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hanieh Aug 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I went back and forth with the writer when I provided all the instructions in the beginning. They he says it was not clear but never contacted me for clarity

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chris Jul 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poor writing lack creativity. had to fix a lot after. Had problems in understanding the instructions. on top of that, asked for extra money for something I have mentioned in the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andrew G. Jun 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got a 0 in this assignment because the writer didn’t follow the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vi T. Jun 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer doesn't know his capabilities giving empty promises to finish work on time but he did not. No feedbacks, updates and communication with clients.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kendall May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very unprofessional writing. The rewriting service is meant to improve the current version not to make it worse.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Luke W. Apr 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer got the concept wrong! !! obviously didn't do the readings!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nikola Mar 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    really bad work, she was not to follow Paper instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About GetPersonalStatementHelp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

GetPersonalStatementHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

Add a new promotion code at GetPersonalStatementHelp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send