Is this your business?
2.2
GetCollegeEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $80
  • Special Offer: 10% OFF Try now

GetCollegeEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Johanna Oct 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer cancelled my order on the same day it was due. Not dependable do not use this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adrien Aug 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the paper does not make sense. it goes off on tangents and seems like text was put in to be a filler. contradicting statements made several times and the sources are not even creditable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ajitkumar P. Aug 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not do a good work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alex May 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I cannot rate this person until I have seen my paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Donabel N. May 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    if she didnt have the book she shouldnt have asked to write my paper my normal person doesnt so now i have to find someone else short notice. uhg. its my fault for giving her a chance.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fan May 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I just got 63 points on this assignment. I am a little upset.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sultan B. Apr 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer put a bid on a task that did not have the capacity to complete. please monitor writer bids so that they do not automatically bid on projects they cannot complete and waste the customers time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stephanie Apr 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There are to many errors, spelling and punctuation. It is not satisfactory to submit. It will take me more time to make changes then to write on my own. In addition, it is to close to plagiarism in parts. Direct quotes need not just a citation. At this point I am out of time and will write on my own. I will not use any of these types of sites in the future and risk my grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Quang V. Apr 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not sure its late cant read it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jorge Mar 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer did not put any effort into this work. substandard paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About GetCollegeEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

GetCollegeEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at GetCollegeEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send