Is this your business?
2.3
Fast-Essay.com review
  • Prices from: $17.92
  • Special Offer: 30% OFF Try now

Fast-Essay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Annette Sep 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not respect the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charleen Sep 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My essay was late and incomplete

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lara Sep 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The easy is Good but the Outline is terrible.Never follow instructions.Even snubbed me when i requested for a correction .I am sorry for this rating .Thanks and Nice working with you.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ambrose G. Sep 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    expert did not submit on time and was late in doing the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Artak G. Aug 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    You have everything together, I'm not sure which question being answer. You didn't write out the question as the teacher requested, she's very picky.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rui Z. Aug 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    submitted my assignments in ways i didnt ask for and wrongly, also missed the deadline even though he said he can do it in 3 hours before i paid. 250$ down the drain. good communication though thats it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Samuel S. Jul 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    difficult to work with.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Thomas Jun 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Great writer , especially with my revision notes and turned around time was excellent, highly recommended

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hi W. Jun 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not good at communicating

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tam May 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow the requirement at all, kind of cheating on doing this work! Need a critical essay but received a restaurant review paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tanu G. May 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Chat rep is excellent but writer used made up citations and did not use uploaded sources. When I informed you of this the writer used the uploaded source names but fabricated the quotes that were not anywhere in the articles and made up page numbers.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jacques May 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Cannot meet the requirements

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohan May 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very poor , they not answered correctly for my assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sunday Apr 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Every sentence was not correct!!!!! I got an low degree even if i took revision so many times.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelly-Anne Mar 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am very disappointed. This person doesnt understand anything and on top of that she's a liar. I explained what was wrong with the paper, and he said he understood. 8 hours later, s/he comes and says I didnt say what was wrong. Thank God the conversation is saved. I would give zero star if I could, and this kind of people should not be allowed on the platform.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Fast-Essay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Fast-Essay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at Fast-Essay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send