EssayWritingLibrary.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.1
EssayWritingLibrary.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $12.54
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

EssayWritingLibrary.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Ravi Mar 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Nonresponsive and was late on my assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yassir K. Feb 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions. work seemed rushed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ronald Feb 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    There was a misunderstanding between us. I had something specific in my mind a short essay with a plan the end result wasn't what I expected i was hoping for something better. The response of the writer was pleasant after I told him that the essay needed some improvement

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Esra Jan 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Terrible. This writer has no idea how to give a right MLA citation after I have to show him a proper way to do in text citation. Also, didn't write the paper as the instruction said about use lecture note for sources.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ash G. Jan 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I found 5 to 6 errors in spelling, overall the writing itself is good.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bernard P. Jan 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It was received past the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Meziane S. Oct 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Horrible didn't turn in correct work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leonel Jun 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Left me extremely stressed and anxious after cancelling my order. Did not edit my document or seek clarifications on my instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fred Apr 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I gave descriptive instructions on what needed to be done and the writer didn't follow the outline or information properly. I informed him 3 times of what I needed and it still wasn't done properly

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Donnie Mar 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Personally had a bad experience working with this expert. Ultimately unable to turn in assignment because I was made aware that the work was plagiarized and not original. So beware and on the lookout for this.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yiwu Mar 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writing skills need work. I do not know what else to say except this writer needs more experience in this field before taking on challenging assignments.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayWritingLibrary.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayWritingLibrary.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EssayWritingLibrary.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send