EssayWritingHelp.pro

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssayWritingHelp.pro review
  • Prices from: $10

EssayWritingHelp.pro rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Edgar A. Apr 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    i wanted him to revise something and he said no

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhu Mar 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The work is okay, but the organization of the essay is pretty bad.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Odalys G. Feb 24, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I was expecting to get distinctive marks from this essay, however I scored 60 out 100. I found this very poor mark and it has affected my average scores. Some comments from supervisor who marked my paper:

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tigist L. Jan 25, 2024
    Dislike 0

    If you are in a time crunch then I would not recommend this writer. The copy of the assignment , which was a hour late, I received was a file I had sent the writer . The writer added like 4 sentences and sent it back. It had 97% plagiarism. Communication was horrible and this is 2nd time I have used this writer and the work has been late. So now I am just now getting my assignment 10 hours after the deadline. The support team was not much help either.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jami F. Jan 10, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Honestly, I am sure I will not receive a good grade for this assignment because the analysis wasn't good and no research was conducted. Answers to the questions were given at a very basic level that I could have done easily on my own. I am giving five stars only because the assignment was done very quickly, within 30 minutes of assigning it. But that makes sense because no thought or effort was put into it at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sepideh G. Nov 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The header was not done correctly and the paper was not properly title as I requested.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiao F. Apr 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The expert submitted a half working program 1 hour before the deadline and then stopped communicating with me. Listen to the reviews!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stefano Jan 21, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not clear on what I want

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zoe W. Dec 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not get what I wanted.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Liliana Nov 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not use a legitmate hashtag for the campagn that was written about. I could find nothing in google or twitter to reference the hashtag that was being used.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kanokwan Oct 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer is very rude, don't reply your question, I am asking him whether can work my essay or not, and told him about this essay's writing instruction, but got no responses. This is really rude, I really assign him and he seen my words, but still not reply to me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Beatriz R. Sep 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My grade was 50

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Takeshi Aug 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn’t really use the information that was provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayWritingHelp.pro

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayWritingHelp.pro Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EssayWritingHelp.pro

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send