EssayWriter.pro

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssayWriter.pro review
  • Prices from: $12

EssayWriter.pro rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Kenny Apr 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Horrible, becareful when releasing funds, I worked with him couple of times and got a bit too trusting, left the last payment for revision and fixing of errors in the code, but he wouldn't fix the errors and give a program that actually compiles. Gave extension after extension till it became 10 days after the deadline and still the code doesn't even compile. He uploaded only one revision during these 10 days after I contacted the support team, but it still didn't even compile.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Toshia Apr 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I have paid a lot of money for the websites but they don't see your options and they just do the work and throw it to your face because they already got the money, they just lost a customer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lauren Apr 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writing is not formal, grammatical errors, no structure

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ariyana Feb 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    this writer did not follow my instruction and even when I asked to fix it he didn't, I told him the paper have too many in-text citations. how you gonna write a 275 words paper and you include 3 to 4 in-text citations? I asked for 2 sources dont get that confused with in text citations.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Parker Feb 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer rushes his work and did not maintain the same voice throughout. Grammatically the paper I received was inadequate, conceptually it met the requirement for the given prompt. However, this was achieved unremarkably. Given the price point, I expected a higher quality of work. If you are struggling to complete an important assignment, this writer's work will serve as a baseline for completion. Expect no higher than a low B grade paper at best and to have to spend some time on revisions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • David Feb 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    he is always offline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Onel Q. Feb 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Yes. The writer did not understand my assignment. I am paying but could not use the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mark Feb 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This paper had many subj/verb errors, few misspelled words, incomplete sentence. i was very disappointed with the essay especially after they said professional proofread before sending. 1 Star rated

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jingchen W. Oct 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Even with a revision the assignment was still a disappointment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ibrahim Sep 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I did not get what I asked for. the writer did not discuss anything with me until the due date even though I attempted to get a dialogue going earlier. then they wasted half a page restating the questions. I gave a three because im soft but it was bad

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rian D. Sep 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Thank You for all your help on my assignment.Good work!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Agustin P. Sep 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This post is written very poorly and did not answer the questions in a specific manner.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Patrick May 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I explained too much to her for following up the guideline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayWriter.pro

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayWriter.pro Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EssayWriter.pro

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send