Is this your business?
2.2
EssayTyper.pro review
  • Prices from: $10

EssayTyper.pro rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Takeshi Jul 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I messaged this writer 100 times before the deadline of my discussion she is online but she does not reply to my messages. I wait for several hours for her reply. Lastly I extended my discussion deadline but still she does not make corrections that i needed for my discussion.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sabina Jun 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Working with this writer is by far the worst experience I have had on this site. The order was not marked complete before the deadline. The writer did not follow assignment instructions and refused to revise the paper. If you are considering this writer, I would highly recommend you finding another option.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katie W. May 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    ok, overall i am happy with the paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ryan K. Apr 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I clearly wrote two different instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Parameswaran Apr 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    does not reply to me and has not yet done one page and the due date is close.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aleem Apr 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I messaged the expert no reply. He may not even meet deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Meriel Apr 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer before I assigned them if they understood the order, the writer reassured me they did, the writer stood me up and did not notify me with enough time to assign someone else to the project, simply just did not write back until after the paper was due.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gillian R. Mar 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Horrible. Worst imaginable experience. Rude. Unprofessional. Junior level writing skills. Would not follow instruction. He had to be told every smallest task several times. Would not finish the work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wendell G. Mar 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions. he was willing to help but all his writing was poor. bad organization of idea's and everything was

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayTyper.pro

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayTyper.pro Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • Trust Guard
  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at EssayTyper.pro

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send