EssaysUSA.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssaysUSA.com review
  • Prices from: $10.99

EssaysUSA.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Kam C. Jul 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    was incomplete. left me hanging to find another expert in a very urgent deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ahin May 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    cancelled the order after 2 days

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jose Apr 21, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Not responsive when inquiring about work being completed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gisele D. Mar 06, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Not satisfied at all, what he wrote is completely off the point

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Silviu N. Aug 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer had very poor use of the English language. Run-on sentences, spelling and punctuation errors, and no understanding of the assigned topic. By far the worst writer I have ever had while using these services, would not recommend at all!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chris E. Aug 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I am disappointed she was more that three hours late delivering my paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Beverly H. Aug 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer was not willing to finish my order after accepting it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mariam A. Jul 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Although all of my simple instructions were met, the quality of the assignment was poor. A lot of grammar errors that I had to go back and fix.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Melia May 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer fails to look at attachments at initial stages of assignment and waits until the due date to contact customer!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Telisha May 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I received 77.78% out of 100% for this paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alexia May 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Delivered in a timely matter.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anoop Apr 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The price is high :(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mar Apr 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    She did not follow any of my instructions! I did not complete the order with this writer. Very bad!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charity C. Mar 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Horrendous, seems like a middle school writer. Absolutely awful. I am not saying this out of anger, he truly is just not responsive whatsoever, I know I am the outlier in the reviews but take it from me, hire someone else.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Soe T. Dec 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    wtf? its my final paper, and now I failed a class she cancelled it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kristin B. Sep 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The wording of the essay is great but a lot of run-on sentences. nothing I can't personally fix. Quick and delivered on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Steven Sep 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It is good writing but it didn't reach the requirement at all!!!! also he haven't responded for a while to edit it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssaysUSA.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssaysUSA.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at EssaysUSA.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send