EssaySeek.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssaySeek.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99

EssaySeek.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Sharon Aug 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    late, out of deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jacqueline C. Jun 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I was given a paper full of plagiarism.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gustav I. Jun 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Assignment was submitted past deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Malak F. May 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow my story line in the attached file I gave. Made up the story on her own and didn't bother to ask me questions along the way.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Klarida May 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The "expert" did not communicate they where having issues with the project and ended up failing to complete the project.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denis D. Apr 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Horrible, no instructions followed, I gave the writer everything needed for part 2. nothing was used I even asked you to use a specific source and then to add on it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sara A. Dec 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Order was two hours behind and still no response from writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kemly Nov 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    communication is not easy, I tried to message him for 3 days until he finally replied. Also, read the assignment carefully I think he uses software for rephrasing which makes some sentences unclear or does not make sense. The good thing he submitted first draft 2 days earlier than the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Antonio Jul 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The quality of the paper was fine and he did fix some stuff but he didn’t give me a literature review like I asked. He also didn’t respond in a timely matter. He would just read my message and didn't reply. And lastly he used Wikipedia on academic research paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Art Jun 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    One of the worst papers Ive ordered. disappointing. I requested a revision and the writer literally just added headings without changing analysis - shocking. i always use your services but fine! there are other alternatives

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Azza Jun 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    it's really hard to communicate with this writer. very unpunctual. not satisfied :/

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mamdoh Apr 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper and assignments were given to me at the very last minute, not really time to proofread, which shouldn't be necessary, but still even getting me what I needed a few days before their due would have helped me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssaySeek.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssaySeek.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EssaySeek.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send