EssaySeek.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssaySeek.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99

EssaySeek.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Mike Y. Mar 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    This writer is good only at the beginning of the process other then that most revisions and things you are unsatisfied with don't get changed in your paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nicole Feb 06, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Lots of errors, and needed to explain the instructions multiple times. The paper came out decent, will have to do my own revisions and editing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zihan Jan 14, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Very disappointed with this writer, did not follow throw with order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rosaly R. Dec 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Poor quality work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelly Nov 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    It was good but did not really stick to the desired topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kerri R. Oct 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Failed to read instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rosalind A. Oct 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I'm really disappointed. had to rewrite most of it. not worth it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rafia Aug 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not worth the money! plagiarism problems..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nizar C. Jul 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I only get a B- for this essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jess H. Jan 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    he did not contact with me at all until know i did not see his work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sharon Aug 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    late, out of deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jacqueline C. Jun 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I was given a paper full of plagiarism.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gustav I. Jun 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Assignment was submitted past deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Malak F. May 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow my story line in the attached file I gave. Made up the story on her own and didn't bother to ask me questions along the way.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Klarida May 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The "expert" did not communicate they where having issues with the project and ended up failing to complete the project.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Denis D. Apr 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Horrible, no instructions followed, I gave the writer everything needed for part 2. nothing was used I even asked you to use a specific source and then to add on it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sara A. Dec 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Order was two hours behind and still no response from writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kemly Nov 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    communication is not easy, I tried to message him for 3 days until he finally replied. Also, read the assignment carefully I think he uses software for rephrasing which makes some sentences unclear or does not make sense. The good thing he submitted first draft 2 days earlier than the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Antonio Jul 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The quality of the paper was fine and he did fix some stuff but he didn’t give me a literature review like I asked. He also didn’t respond in a timely matter. He would just read my message and didn't reply. And lastly he used Wikipedia on academic research paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Art Jun 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    One of the worst papers Ive ordered. disappointing. I requested a revision and the writer literally just added headings without changing analysis - shocking. i always use your services but fine! there are other alternatives

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Azza Jun 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    it's really hard to communicate with this writer. very unpunctual. not satisfied :/

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mamdoh Apr 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper and assignments were given to me at the very last minute, not really time to proofread, which shouldn't be necessary, but still even getting me what I needed a few days before their due would have helped me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssaySeek.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssaySeek.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EssaySeek.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send