EssaysCouncil.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssaysCouncil.net review
  • Prices from: $9.97

EssaysCouncil.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Max G. Sep 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I had low grade because of this assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kevin Sep 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The work was submitted an hour late and I had to talk to customer service in order to get the writer to respond to me in the chat. The paper was also written at a high school level. Also note that I asked for two pages and the first draft that was given to me was really only one page because the second page was just a chart that, by APA guidelines, should have been placed at the end of the paper not in the middle of it. I would not recommend this service.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Archie C. Aug 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not do work correct the first time therefore it didn't meet the turn in deadline. Did not follow instructions!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ray Jun 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hi, I just read the report and it was really good! Also, could you explain more and expand the paragraphs for the Redesign Proposal section? My TA says that section is very important. Thanks again! Hailey

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peishan May 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Took the money I never released and never refunded after I simply said it was entirely incorrect.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Florencia Mar 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I DEMAND a refund ASAP

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Man Dec 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not get a good score for this assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bing Z. Sep 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did a poor job writing this paper. Could not prove to speak correct English what so ever. I actually regret hiring him.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Randy Aug 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I upload the prompt, but the write did not really care about it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lose a big grade part of 50%. ... unbelievable ...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Neenah D. Jun 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer failed to follow directions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marie C. Apr 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Worst Grammer and sentence contruction ever. Waste of money and time. Wouldn't follow directions or rubric. Gave 5 stars for the effort but will just toss the paper and rewrite it all over again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ender A. Apr 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The topic is B2B email marketing and the writing includes little to no reference of B2B. Article is not informative as it's full of to much 'babble' filler text. Not enjoyable to read and unusable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssaysCouncil.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssaysCouncil.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EssaysCouncil.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send