EssaysBot.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssaysBot.com review
  • Prices from: $10

EssaysBot.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Scott L. Sep 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer did not do what i want. I appreciate her patience to help me keep change the work. but the work still not i want. i need to do it by myself at the last minute :(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • ChungPing Aug 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the directions and made unnecessary step, so I have re write the paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jack M. Jul 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer is very stupid, poor quality, never use this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Benson W. Jul 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I do not recommend this writer paper was awful. Late, full of grammatical errors, and didn't meet the length requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bernice Jun 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not do what i asked maybe did not understand also. sorry to say that but that the truth , sorry again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Angie Apr 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't meet basic requirement!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stephanie Mar 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Even after I requested a revision that showed guidance from the instructor the writer did not follow the very detailed, outlined instructions that were provided on the grading rubric and the exampled paper. Below is the feedback from my instructor. Feedback:

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Soomin K. Feb 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He did an excellent job with this paper thank you so much I greatly appreciate your help

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Linh Jan 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The quality of work isn't good. I even write the paper how I expected to see it as a guideline on the information I was looking for and quality I expect. Didn't follow instructions, not properly formatted, no cited sources which is required for research paper. Writers should not take more orders when they cannot provide great quality. I did everything to work with writer including extending deadline but I cannot extend more. I have to finish the assignment myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brenea Dec 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Admired writer of writing skills and commitment, however, the paper's requirements at the beginning has not been adhered to (due to writer's style of doing it once without consultation/checking along the way), leading to a few revisions and late - uncomfortable for both. At the end, compared to the beginning, to me, the paper is still considered as a draft that I need to continue to work on or it can be a failed paper. So the bottom line - not that satisfactory for this paper (the person is nice, the product is not).

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kristy Dec 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Delivery paper not on time, poor quality of paper!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Raneem G. Nov 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He didn’t complete or start the order by the deadline there was no communication pass the bid part I wouldn’t recommend him however I am getting a refund

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Medinah Oct 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper shows it was plagiarized.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alyssa R. Sep 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    a day late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hansen Y. May 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Doesn't follow instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Harish Apr 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the service requests it in two hours. three hours ago and the writer does not answer me. I need work for today. I thought it would be a more responsible person

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fawaz Apr 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Had a lot of issues with basic comprehension of the assignment. I am very unsatisfied with his service.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dongyi Mar 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i uploaded my assignment 1 week before the due date an gave the writer enough time to write it, he submit it 11 hours before the due date and with alot of grammar mistakes i asked him to correct it but he didn't do it on time and i lost points for late assigment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saleh Mar 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It is passed the due time by almost a day

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssaysBot.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssaysBot.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EssaysBot.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send