Essays-Professors.com review
  • Prices from: $12.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

Essays-Professors.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Julian H. Jun 04, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Everything was written clearly and correctly. My essay paper was formatted properly. Many and many thanks for your help))

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kuang-Yu Apr 13, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I hate writing. I am up a creek without a paddle in this process. I have chosen a favourite writer several times to write my essays and every one of them has been fantastic. Thanks!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Obaid Mar 13, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I was able to pass all of my exams because I had time to study for them. If you had not done my writing assignments for me, I never would have had that time, so thank you, so much, for everything that you did. I appreciate being given the opportunity to make such high grades this year.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maha A. Feb 25, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Your writing service is top class! Every time I have hired your writers to create an academic paper for me, it has been perfect. You are a great service to us!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Benson Dec 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    If you have a preferred customer list, I should be on it because I have returned to you since 2010. You are great! Prior to discovering you, I had ordered a paper from another site but the work was found to be plagiarized. Your work is authentic with accurate citations and referencing. Thank you.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Prasanna R. Nov 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Well, thanks to you, I was able to meet my requirements which were more satisfactory that I expected. The paper was well researched and promptly delivered. You can expect me to come back again for other writing assignments.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Petra G. Nov 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Thanks a lot for your outstanding assistance. I am looking forward to the next work with you!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Neeraj G. Nov 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Thank you for your hard work. The paper was just as I asked. I appreciate it!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hyunjun J. Oct 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This paper is good! :)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Damian Sep 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    You followed the timeline perfectly. I thank you for doing such a good job. I will order an essay from your website one more time!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sami Aug 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I am happy to report that I have received my paper in time. It is fully completed with all the data that I have requested. I am completely satisfied with the work and even surprised at how well it turned out. I will definitely use the service again. I rate it way over the others. You just do a lot of great things for your customers. I think all of us really trust you after we do business with you even once.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tom Aug 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My essay was structured accurately as I requested. The writer was friendly and attentive to my queries. It was not a big surprise when I got A+, I was sure about that!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aravind S. Aug 21, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer no. 34172 helped me a lot, my thesis was delivered precisely on time! It's great that one can directly communicate with the writer!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Analiza O. Jul 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I'm currently a full-time student. I have no time to complete all my assignments. I have used essay writing services online before and the results weren't great. But, it is very cool, that I found your paper writing agency. You are totally different! :) You guys always provide top-notch writing services and deliver papers on time!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charlie Jun 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Wow! That is so quick! I have just received the essay that I have ordered 3 days ago. It is so well written. I am impressed! Thanks to your customer support person who has helped me out. Thank you, in fact, for everything!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chris Apr 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The deadline was almost over but my Management research paper wasn't finished and I had no idea how to do that! I was in despair... Then my friend told me about this service, and I tried. In two days I couldn't believe my eyes - my research was finished and formatted according to the highest standards! Accept my great appreciation!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jacqueline G. Sep 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    You are amazing! Thank you so much. You literally saved me weeks of research! The annotated bibliography was quite unexpected, and brilliantly executed. I am more than pleased.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lianna K. Sep 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The essay you wrote for me is superior. I got the highest grade one can get in my Economics class! Thanks!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nishi Sep 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I would like to first and foremost express my deepest thanks for the quality paper you've written me this time! My satisfaction with the final product was more than 100 percent. You saved me from the serious academic problems.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • ZHONGZHENG Jul 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow deadline, decent essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anood I. Jul 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer's communication was terrible and he did not originally do what I had asked and I had to add additional pages and extend my deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Essays-Professors.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Essays-Professors.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at Essays-Professors.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send