Essays.Agency

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Essays.Agency review
  • Prices from: $10

Essays.Agency rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Cherry W. Jan 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    She seemed like she had absolutely no knowledge on the subject matter, really just filled half of a page with a whole bunch of buzz words. Looks like I've got some work to do.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bigyan G. Nov 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    writer put a bid on a task that did not have the capacity to complete. please monitor writer bids so that they do not automatically bid on projects they cannot complete and waste the customers time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Micah T. Jul 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer not take big performance

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ishtiaq Jul 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The essay was poorly written.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charles Jun 28, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Lots of grammar errors and unclearness . My grade could have been better. Appreciate all her help but was expecting more.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Angelia I. May 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Hi, I checked my order and found one problem for my paper. I need each comparison connected at least one reading from the references that I sent to you guys for part 2, and I need each essay connected to at least 3 readings from the references that I sent to you guys for part 3. Please don’t cite other readings you guys found online. The specific requirements can be found in paper instructions. Could you please help me to revise this problem for my paper? Hope to see your reply.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nicole L. Apr 21, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not only was this assignment late, I have to rewrite it due to not following the assignment guidelines.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Natascha H. Mar 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This writer never online say they going to have it in 24 hours that's a lie , never onlie

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dana Feb 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer could be good writer but, he fail to understand the instruction. I am just disappointed with the way of communication and being unfriendly as I saw in many previous reviews. Thanks anyway Try to be more friendly

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nien Oct 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Overall, it was okay. I had to do quite a bit of corrections.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Essays.Agency

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Essays.Agency Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at Essays.Agency

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send