EssayProp.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssayProp.com review
  • Prices from: $10

EssayProp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Paul H. Feb 25, 2024
    Dislike 0

    writer won't respond

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nichole R. Feb 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Writer decided to write about their own topic instead of the one provided. Also, this writer provided 5 pages of work when only 2 were requested and then proceeded to hold majority of the work unless I placed another order for the additional pages. Total scam.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • David O. Jan 16, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Didn’t follow through the instructions given. Made several mistakes. Based the essay on a film even though it was written twice that it was to be based on the novel and that it was for American literature. Didn’t even constructed it as an essay but more like a sum up of the film. I even uploaded a file to explain how the outline supposed to look like. When I asked what I needed in the revision, I received the same sheet, barely reorganized. Very disappointed to waste my money and time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Matisse L. Jan 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I only had an 85 on my paper was not too happy about it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Thao D. Aug 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Completely broken english, it's unuseable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gabriella Aug 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Took on the order and did not finish on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aina Jul 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Very limited and didn't come close to what I expected. 50 usd down the trash.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tanya Jul 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    he did not contact with me at all until know i did not see his work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jill Mar 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He made some mistakes and some of it doesn't really make sense. I will have to fix that myself but he did answer the essay prompt.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Apryl Feb 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    good writing but did not resolve issue presented after several attempts and well past the deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charlie C. Nov 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not meet my requirements

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marlene Sep 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The essay was not that clear

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Angelena Jul 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Feel so bad

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jasmine Apr 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    got 1/21 and system wont let me cancel the order!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mark S. Mar 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Expect to get your revision done in like 3 days...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lini Feb 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It is all wrong!! it should be artworks not these objects and only from a specific period of time! not from the bc era... the whole thing is wrong!! please no...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Roy W. Dec 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had to rewrite the essay because the instruction given was not followed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jaime R. Dec 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he is always offline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hind A. Oct 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Terrible service from Writer. Not recommended.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdelrahman E. Sep 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Most of the questions answers were wrong it was a waste of money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michelle B. Jun 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very little information

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Monique May 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    nothing don't have time for submit my work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Myriana J. Apr 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not responding to my questions about the order. Wrong answers. Not what I wanted. Typos.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yu-ting K. Apr 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    do NOT assign! did not complete assignment on time- did not finish it at all.it had spelling errors and grammatical errors. not accommodating. said they would fix the errors i pointed out but did not.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayProp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayProp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at EssayProp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send