Is this your business?
2.0
Essayontime.com review
  • Prices from: $21.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF Try now

Essayontime.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Angham Sep 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is not taking time to precisely follow assignment instructions. The guidelines are not being meet and the level of effort is not adequate. There was a previous assignment done for the same paper witch I assumed was done with the level of efficiency, because of the lack of time. However for this assignment there has been plenty of time and the resulting paper is still the same.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Youngmo K. Sep 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not use the resorces provided in anyway. will have to compleatly rework the entire paper. repeates the exact same thing at least four times. its a one page paper why would you do that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yoo-yeong Aug 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didnt follow all the instructions and my mark wasnt near what i expected

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chun Jul 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    DID NOT READ THE INSTRUCTIONS AT ALL EVEN WHEN I told him to fix it. he did what he wanted and not what I wanted. I missed my deadline because of the writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Enna Jul 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was finished early but there was two areas of plagiarism which needed to be fixed. Disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Evan T. Jun 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer is very poor in conversation and didn't finish the work even I extended deadline 2 times!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Linda S. May 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Most of the essay simply included examples.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ali May 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately the writter asked me for a 8-9 hour extension and given that I requested a paper with a deadline I had no other choice but to cancel the order and will have to write the paper myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Terry B. Apr 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer was not knowledgeable of the subject, which made it difficult for them to understand what needed to be done in order to complete the paper. I requested a revision, which was completed, but the paper was still not on point and there were many spelling errors in the paper. I was totally unsatisfied with the outcome of the paper. Also I requested a writer from the U.S.- someone who speaks English and it was obvious from the writers style of writing that the writer was not from the U.S.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carla Apr 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I gave this writer 3 stars because he did try to meet the requirements and revised it. I knew that the revision would require some editing or additional work on my part to relate it back to previous coursework but the paper he submitted was far too vague for what I had *stressed* was an upper-level graduate course. I failed this course because this paper was 40% of my grade and I got a D. I also won't be graduating this semester as planned. Definitely not worth even the half of the payment that he got.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katheleen A. Mar 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Late response and did not follow the instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Essayontime.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Essayontime.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • AU Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at Essayontime.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send