EssayMania.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssayMania.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $12.99

EssayMania.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Ki yeon Sep 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not check for mistakes which there was a lot and did not read directions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jack L. Aug 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got 20 of 50

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mitchell Jul 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Half of the answers were wrong.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alexander Jul 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer needs to be more interactive with the client.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lee Y. Jun 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Grammatical errors and sloppy English at times but oh well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Levan N. Apr 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Some misspellings and redirects to make sure the paper followed the included instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Duncan M. Mar 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    you did not understand what i ask you to do because you are trying to finish so fast

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cameron Mar 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer is hard to reach and is someone who will not compromise for the paper in which you are requesting. My advice, choose someone else.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ji K. Jan 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    given 2 questions to answer, went off topic talking about something else

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lorinda Y. Jan 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i attached a paper for the writer to follow and he did not until the very end when the assignment was almost due. I had to ask for many revisions until it was finally correct

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sam C. Dec 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is very irresponsible. He gives me nothing meaningful work. Never read my instruction. He asks the fare from me to purchase an ebook but I am pretty sure he didn't buy it. I don't know how could he get the job here. Get out of this website!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bobby Sep 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Started paper with run on sentence as well as first sentence made no since.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kanokwan Jun 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Work was completed as promised. Wish we had more time to interact more with each other on completed work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mosegi A. Jun 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer miss understood what i want i asked for personal essay it should be about the person not from book or internet.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayMania.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayMania.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EssayMania.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send