EssayIvy.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssayIvy.com review
  • Prices from: $7.5

EssayIvy.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Dylan Mar 18, 2024
    Dislike 0

    My instructor said this was not original enough. See her message below Your paper this week has good examples but there are areas of information that are not cited. It is critical that you utilize an in text citation even when paraphrasing (re-wording) information found in the course materials. You have chunks of information cited. The way it is written the majority of the information is utilized as a reference. Please use more of your own thoughts.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Giancarlo Mar 13, 2024
    Dislike 0

    writer missed deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Archie Feb 26, 2024
    Dislike 0

    For starters, the writer wrote a brunch of jargon on the paper to make it seem as he was putting information that was just unnecessary things to write to make it longer. I asked customer service to let the writer know to write back to me so he can fix the paper however the writer never wrote back. I had to fix all of his mistakes which was alot of bulls***t

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joni B. Nov 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    content knowledge was lost. Too much introduction with no specific points. I regret initially paying I would have canceled this paper. have to keep waiting before the corrections were made but in the end no quality work. Stay away from writer ,doesn't know how to write academic paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tim L. Sep 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Was not happy, took 3 attempts to actually come close to following directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Felipe L. Aug 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    not as I wanted there was lots of paraphrasing of the case which is not what required

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Johanne L. Aug 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    doesn't really know what mla format is

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alexis C. Jul 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I messaged my writer from 3 hours ago to fix some concerns that I had. But this writer just ghosted me. I do not recommend hiring this writer. This writer showed bad communication skills. The essay is so poorly written for a platinum writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chung Apr 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    No written feedback

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hamza S. Mar 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The paper is not in the tone discussed at the time of hire and is not at all on the right track for what I need.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Moog M. Feb 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    not good work at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elli J. Nov 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    wrote for the movie not the book

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayIvy.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayIvy.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EssayIvy.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send