EssayFactory.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssayFactory.uk review
  • Prices from: $16.22

EssayFactory.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jiacheng Jun 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't read instruction carefully so off from topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tal May 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer was very helpful and very patient with me and my revision comments. Thank you so much!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vincent I. Apr 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    took too long and wasn't what I was looking for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bryana A. Feb 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not provide the work that was asked of them. I gave them 4 additional hours and still nothing, not even a reply.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tamba Dec 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was poorly written. Proper research wasn't done. It looks like a paper written by someone in junior high. I am just so disappointed. I had to spend hours fixing it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arnold L. Dec 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    C+, I really don't have much to say

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leonardo C. Oct 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    With all the grammar and references mistakes I had to fix. I was better off writing this on my own. Useless!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amy S. Sep 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very poor work!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hamad Sep 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I specified that the essay needed to be articulate, and it was the complete opposite

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dyan Jul 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I tried to utilize him as he stated he was trying to build his reputation on the site, and I seriously wanted to give him an opportunity. Unfortunately, I found it very hard to follow his writing and it was very repetitive and hard to follow. Just didn't work for me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shiyu Jul 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    got my essay back awhile after the deadline, and I had to continue to explain and pick up on their mistakes

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayFactory.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayFactory.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at EssayFactory.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send