EssayExperts.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.1
EssayExperts.com review
  • Prices from: $25
  • Special Offer: 25% OFF

EssayExperts.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jasem Apr 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper needed a revision twice and did not meet the deadline. After second revision no response from writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mandar P. Mar 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    After a long time, he told me to cancel. Not recommend at all. Very bad service.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zahily R. Mar 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Deadline passed already and the writer disappeared since last night , very disappointing !! I'm going to class without my assignment !!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mercedeh M. Feb 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions and poor quality work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bonee Feb 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions. Waited til the very last hour to submit the work and then had to continuously correct mistakes which extended the project past the deadline. Very disappointed as I have used this service before several times and have always had proactive writers.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dena Nov 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    she did not complete within deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ai Sep 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer asked for a day extension. I agreed to an extension for one day in which the writer agreed. The writer did not provide my paper in a timely manner.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • William Aug 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    HORRIBLE. WAS LATE AND PAPER WAS AVERAGE, DIDN'T FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ani Jul 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didn't change what I asked for and tried to make up stuff that wasn't in the article that I provided.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Man yi Jul 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow instructions at all and finish on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christina E. Jun 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    exceeded deadline and didn't follow format instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eliece M. Jun 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not responding to my questions about the order. Wrong answers. Not what I wanted. Typos.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayExperts.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayExperts.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

Add a new promotion code at EssayExperts.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send