EssayCrazy.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssayCrazy.com review
  • Prices from: $10

EssayCrazy.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jeanette Aug 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The essay was not good at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yusely V. Jun 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Unhappy with the service

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marie W. May 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not kidding, written by someone with very limited English skills and research ability. The paper had to be totally rewritten and edited twice by myself. I am paying him out of charity!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sihan Y. Mar 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Each and every topic just general discussion is provided. no specific issue or method or solution is provided.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ghislaine Dec 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer did not follow instructions. I was 3 days late on submitting my paper. I failed the class.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yun Dec 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    late! not good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stan Sep 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is one of the worst quality assessments I have seen. There is no chicago referencing. No reference to the word hope. No reference to church documents. Please redo immediately. This is a high school level at best. I am not sure how anyone could use this as a masters level. The outline was particularly clear and it was not used at all. All references and readings were also uploaded.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mildred E. Sep 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Misunderstood the requirement.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cherry M. Aug 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Noura, you have done a nice job on this paper. Your research question is interesting and results are well done. You have provided a detailed review of literature; however, you could link it more with your research question. The methods section doesn't describe the survey questionnaire. It should inform about the nature of the survey, the type and number of questions included in it, which is currently lacking. Previous literature is briefly discussed in the discussion section. Several issues with grammar, fragments, and mechanics. Overall, a very nice effort.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lini Jul 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i don't think she fully understands what i asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qian Jul 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the paper is nothing near what i asked for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tanner G. Jun 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is a tremendously bad paper kept explaining to the writer but he did nothing at all! did a slight change to fool me and didn't research the topic well. I'm very furious at this low quality.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shuang H. May 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Order was due at 9am. Didn't receive completed order until 4:05pm. Work was done correctly; however, the expert was significantly late with the order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sarah May 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Started paper with run on sentence as well as first sentence made no since.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cindy Mar 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poor quality work, give me score 6.5/10. Horrible writer, poor quality work, never ask this writer to help writing any assignment!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayCrazy.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayCrazy.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

Add a new promotion code at EssayCrazy.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send