EssayChampions.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EssayChampions.com review
  • Prices from: $14.91
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

EssayChampions.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Julie Aug 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am not happy with this service and won't be using it in the future. The paper was unusable as it has to be re-written by an English speaking writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Neir R. Jul 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stephan A. Jul 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got grade D from the paper. Wrong page number from citation.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Montia Jul 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Don't know yet

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ralph May 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    If possible, I would like to rate 0. The paper is just garbage. There are spelling and grammar mistakes, looks like a 10 years old wrote this. And the customer service of this writer and company is my new defination of bottom. Dont even know why I trusted this company again. I will have the whole published online soon. Everyone please stay tuned.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gee May 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My essay has failed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jay R. Mar 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I was expecting way more work to be put in and to fallow the instructions. I wanted the writer to give me updates as to what was done so far but that was not the case.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nowell G. Feb 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not meet the dead line

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carlos Feb 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Please don't assign this writer ID: 32034 to my order anymore. Thanks!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Keeri Jan 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    There are to many errors, spelling and punctuation. It is not satisfactory to submit. It will take me more time to make changes then to write on my own. In addition, it is to close to plagiarism in parts. Direct quotes need not just a citation. At this point I am out of time and will write on my own. I will not use any of these types of sites in the future and risk my grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bobby Dec 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer has quality in writing, the writer was very communicative. however the title of my project work was not discuss at all in the paper.. i passed the deadline to submit and im upset.. i have the transcript of the chat if needed.. if the writer had concentrated more i am sure the work would be brilliant, now i have to do the crucial part of the project paper in 2 hours max..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katarzyna Nov 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Some minor mistakes. Thank you

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Summer Z. Oct 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Sadly but all this writer main concern was being paid instead of putting in the work. This writer is too expensive for sub-standard work and shouldn't base his writing techniques just on MONEY, as that was what he was all about, and not customer satisfaction and quality of the output. a proper paper is far from what I got, and when given the opportunity to correct did NOTHING(guess couldn't careless cause, either way, he'll be paid....This I think is grossly unfair to consumers)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hector Sep 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very rude, not professional, nor punctual. if you know how rubric wizard works, you wouldn't have accused someone over that. Basically the revisions were few sentence difference and it took month and half which never followed instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arthur C. Jul 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Late work and plagiarism. But willing to fix

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alysa Jun 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    work is not professional

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katrina May 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    work was late and no preview provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sean May 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I feel that the work is Uncompleted.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rachel D. Apr 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The reason I use this service and provide the specific instructions is because I AM NOT ABLE TO DO WHAT IT SAYS ON THE PAPER... because of work, because of life... If I had the time to do it I wouldnt be paying for it! Writer wasn't willing to follow simple instructions well fine! I'm sure another website will provdie.....

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Armante L. Mar 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Worst writer....no communicate..don't expect anything even he promised ..... don't trust him or u waste your time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Salman Mar 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    bad quality, Do not use this writer for statistic topic assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ronald Mar 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very disappointed with this writer, did not follow throw with order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EssayChampions.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EssayChampions.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at EssayChampions.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send