Essay.Cafe

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Essay.Cafe review
  • Prices from: $10

Essay.Cafe rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Geran A. Mar 28, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer took way too long to reply. this never happened before..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Naidy Feb 29, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I am very disappointed, i received bad mark as the excel sheet wasn't neat and clear. I expected someone have a background for my order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marius Feb 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I want to cancel the order because my personal information is leaking.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jayant Feb 09, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The grade is C.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Emily Dec 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I don't need it any more

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Helen S. Nov 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    slow respond rate. didn't meet deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kitta Oct 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I expected better writing quality, writer very unresponsive

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chong Z. Jul 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Bad Quality, upload work on the last day and not meeting the requirement and instruction even after revision. Not recommand.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vernon Jul 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Stay away from this write! does not follow instructions at all and turned in assignment 5 hours after the due time. I had to explain what the assignment was about 3 times for him/her to correct it for me and he/she still didn't follow the instructions. Not a good writer at all!!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adi B. Jun 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    did not follow the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dun Jan 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I am disappointed she was more that three hours late delivering my paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Magda Dec 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The content of the work is good, but my paper was not finished on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sarah Nov 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    never online. doesn't read directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rudens V. Nov 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not written in the style of an academic paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kingsley U. Nov 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He tried but the questions asked still wasn't answered after requesting a newer version.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jia R. Oct 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Do not choose this guy, he cheats you, returns the assignment to you with nonsense, lacks basic knowledge of programming. pay attention to other users comment you will find he had done this to many users. Also always check you assignment 1st the release your part one, otherwise you will not get refund. 

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ying Sep 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is a five stars

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kaya Sep 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Thank You for all your help on my assignment.Good work!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andry Aug 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Inadequate communicator and didn't follow the suggestion or comment i made.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brittany F. Jul 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I have worked with writer before. He provided good work before. I asked him if he had any questions regarding the instructions which was quite detailed. He/she did not have any questions. I was near by to answer all questions.  19 hours after the deadline a paper was uploaded. It did not even come close to the requirements. When I said yes and asked how long he would need, he did not answer then went offline. I paid half for his time and effort but I could not complete because it was not complete and 15 hours late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arletty C. Jul 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Waited until the day of to turn in a 2 page paper that I gave over a week to do.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Goldie G. Jul 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    work did not answer the instructions given

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdul Jun 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Work is excellent, but the writer didn't finish on time and I missed the deadline, absolutely disappointed with the service provide.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cathy O. Jun 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Wasn't that great

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Odey A. May 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer miss understood what i want i asked for personal essay it should be about the person not from book or internet.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Devin May 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Work was fast, didn't follow directions sent. Will change it myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Futtaim Feb 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer can’t follow instructions and it has passed the deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wylie Feb 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    would be much better if finished by due date

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ebony Dec 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Service and quality was not up to par with other services. I did like the way payment is done in phases and control of release was mine.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hasan Sep 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not a professional writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carlton Sep 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer wrote something completely different from what I ordered. I sent 4 articles with the order and he/she needed to write a summary from each article that I sent with order. No need for references and citation for the order. JUST A SUMMARY all I needed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Keith May 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He is such a bad writer and he don't follow the instructions and waste a lot of your time arguing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katia Mar 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not bad but wouldn't use him again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Essay.Cafe

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Essay.Cafe Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • UK Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at Essay.Cafe

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send