EliteHomework.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EliteHomework.com review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 10% OFF

EliteHomework.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Amartuvshin G. Jun 04, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I received 77.78% out of 100% for this paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jennifer T. Aug 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    No communication to the writer that sadly caused that he did not understand the task. He not done a bad

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sheri P. Aug 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did paper completely wrong, told me he could use ebsco host for work cited and failed too completely dissatisfied.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khalifa A. Jun 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I had a deadline i needed to meet but the work was not done on time and the expect did not even come online after sending them so many msgs. I had to contact the customer services to try to contact the expert and after almost 2 hrs, when the expert came online and send the file and disappeared again. I send a message to her but no reply!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Teara T. May 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Very Poor Work ..... Incompetent to say the least. He deserves no stars!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Erik Mar 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The paper I just received form my writer is absolutely terrible!!! There are run on sentences grammatical errors, spelling and a high school child could have done a better job. I sent the rubric to her and the only thing that is accurate is the number of slides. What am I supposed to do now???????

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sylvia R. Jan 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Communication was poor. She promised a preview in 12 hours, but Did not do as promised. I extended the preview agreed deadline and she totally did not do as the initial instructions required. Had too much on her plate.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Taiga Dec 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I found 5 to 6 errors in spelling, overall the writing itself is good.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EliteHomework.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EliteHomework.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at EliteHomework.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send