EliteCustomWritings.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EliteCustomWritings.com review
  • Prices from: $10

EliteCustomWritings.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Midori Aug 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Would not adhere to guidelines of paper wouldn't refund money. Stated they were an expert in the field of Art then was not able to do paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mana Jul 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It worth 25% of my final grade and the writer failed to make it on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Semiko Jul 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The answer is wrong

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hanna J. May 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not the paper I requested although she felt other wise. I don’t like to argue so did not want to go back and forth with her.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jasmine S. Apr 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didn't follow the instruction at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Noreen S. Apr 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hello, this work was no good! with lots of grammatical error and also the content was disorganized, and no quality I ask for Master and was very bad.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rodolfo M. Jan 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow my clear instructions even after repeated requests. The quality of writing was poor.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edmond C. Dec 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I'm not happy with his work, didn't follow the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Atsu A. Dec 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He is very unprofessional

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nagham Dec 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Bad quality, no critical thinking

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xinglong Nov 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not deliver the required assignment. Missed the deadline. Bad communicator. Do not waste your time with this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Debbie Sep 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is not communicating with me in the way I've asked and is trying to say what he/she has done is correct and I am literally asking for it to be revised. Also, there must have been some miscommunication because the writer mentioned it will be an 8 page paper and a presentation, and is now saying otherwise. I'm not seeing myself able to be proud of whatever he/she decides to come up with because the writing already has grammatical issues

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Deborah B. Sep 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I do not know.. maybe she is the best writer ever but maybe she is not into writing about travel..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lin 0. Jul 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not complete assignment correctly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Flavio P. Jun 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was not to the level I expected

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EliteCustomWritings.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EliteCustomWritings.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at EliteCustomWritings.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send