EduJungles.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
EduJungles.com review
  • Prices from: $12.95
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

EduJungles.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Pedram Aug 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Received early but wording was poor

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nancy Aug 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer had to revised the essay that the other writer wrote. He tried to do his best but I ended up with spending 4 hours to revise his writing. Overall he was way better than the first writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Connor L. Aug 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not understand the consigns

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saud E. Jun 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is an excellent work !!! I was a little bit skeptical when I placed my order yesterday , but now I can say ..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chrissie Jun 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The assignment was not just to provide an annotated bibliography, but to also provide all the other answers that are in the assignment handout. Additionally, you were meant to cover all the sources for a particular week, so you are missing the Restakis reading, and you were meant to provide an external academic source as well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maxim Jun 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete the paper by the instructions asked. Submit on deadline with half of the instructions missing. I gave extra time and informed writer that the deadline was approaching for me to submit. Writer went offline and never finished the second half of the paper after a week long deadline. Paid full price for an incomplete paper. Very disappointed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • May O. May 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hi did u just send me 1 essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Linh D. Feb 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer finished in time but failed to answer the ethnics questions properly for each section

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katia S. Dec 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not complete the order correctly. Asked for multiple revisions took two extra days and never fully revised based on requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miguel Nov 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This order was canceled before I was done making final changes. The company policy says you can make limitless changes/edits on the paper but they canceled my order ahead of time without my permission.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Giovanni Oct 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is no reply, no notice, did not even reply back when I asked if he is done, and he hasn't even finished the work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miao W. Oct 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Clearly states to cite to a minimum of three sources to complete this assignment. Sources must be published within the last 5 years and appropriate for the assignment criteria and relevant to nursing practice only one reference sent

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kris W. Sep 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    While I'm thankful the paper was written in a short time, there were way too many grammatical errors, and I had to instruct the writer on too many changes which some were skipped. I feel like the writer could've taken more time to fix the smaller things so I would not have to. Not recommending and will take my services elsewhere. I don't pay for mediocracy.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yanet P. Aug 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    She plagiarized the whole paper got me an F on my work. This site is the worst no one hire this lady

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cindy D. Jul 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This was a poorly written essay. It was not usable. The sentence structure and grammar were horrible. It didn't conform to the assignment that I asked.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wendell B. Jul 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    with this writer I got bad grade:(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ola Jul 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the work was good but my writer dont follow my instructions at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marcus U. Jul 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer didn't finish on time, follow instructions or answer my messages!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdulla N. Jun 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer was late with assignment and complained to support for every question asked. Got annoyed with writer will never use again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ann Apr 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions thoroughly and was not delivered on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EduJungles.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EduJungles.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at EduJungles.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send