Is this your business?
1.9
EduJungles.com review
  • Prices from: $12.95
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF Try now

EduJungles.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Miao W. Oct 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Clearly states to cite to a minimum of three sources to complete this assignment. Sources must be published within the last 5 years and appropriate for the assignment criteria and relevant to nursing practice only one reference sent

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kris W. Sep 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    While I'm thankful the paper was written in a short time, there were way too many grammatical errors, and I had to instruct the writer on too many changes which some were skipped. I feel like the writer could've taken more time to fix the smaller things so I would not have to. Not recommending and will take my services elsewhere. I don't pay for mediocracy.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yanet P. Aug 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    She plagiarized the whole paper got me an F on my work. This site is the worst no one hire this lady

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cindy D. Jul 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This was a poorly written essay. It was not usable. The sentence structure and grammar were horrible. It didn't conform to the assignment that I asked.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wendell B. Jul 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    with this writer I got bad grade:(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ola Jul 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the work was good but my writer dont follow my instructions at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marcus U. Jul 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer didn't finish on time, follow instructions or answer my messages!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdulla N. Jun 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer was late with assignment and complained to support for every question asked. Got annoyed with writer will never use again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ann Apr 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions thoroughly and was not delivered on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About EduJungles.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

EduJungles.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at EduJungles.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send