DoMyEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
1.9
DoMyEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $10.8
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

DoMyEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Naseem Apr 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    NEVER ON TIME. DO NOT ASSIGN. She asked for an extension when the paper was due at 12:00. I gave her a 6 hour extension. STILL NOT DONE. 9 Hours later, its done. Didn't matter though, the paper was late and i was given an F for the entire assignment because my professor doesn't accept LATE PAPERS.. DO NOT ASSIGN HER.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Manuel B. Mar 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow my story line in the attached file I gave. Made up the story on her own and didn't bother to ask me questions along the way.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rosa Feb 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer barely wrote me back and didn't fix some of the words that were messed up so I did it myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dominic Feb 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not communicate or provide progress update. The Preview provided was plagerised from a document available online

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Irene Jan 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not as I wanted and ordered AT ALL!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Harjit Jan 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    THIS EXPERT IS A SCAMMER STAY AWAY

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Celia Jan 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper was not done on time "Edna" promised she would have it done by sunday 11 pm and she didnt. instead she promised it would be done but then submitted it monday morning. keep in mind i put a deadline of 2 WEEKS on a paper that was just one page long! Terrible customer service. The recent comments dont lie, BEWARE OF THIS WRITER!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hamad Dec 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Doesn't follow instructions, bad grammar and sentence structure.I would have been better off typing the paper myself, just wasted $ 60.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Erica Jun 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The essay is mostly plot summary and the thesis is very general rather than being concise. The arguments are not very well developed or backed up with relevant evidence from the text.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brittany Jun 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer failed to complete paper, did not bother to communicate what so ever. If i was able to give him a 0 i would!!!! He doesn't deserve a 1!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Irakli Apr 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Noura, you have done a nice job on this paper. Your research question is interesting and results are well done. You have provided a detailed review of literature; however, you could link it more with your research question. The methods section doesn't describe the survey questionnaire. It should inform about the nature of the survey, the type and number of questions included in it, which is currently lacking. Previous literature is briefly discussed in the discussion section. Several issues with grammar, fragments, and mechanics. Overall, a very nice effort.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marisol Mar 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Seemed fine - just easily tuned. Didn't seem so legit or worked on. Wasn't up for the quality I particularly needed for this paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About DoMyEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

DoMyEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • UK Essays
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at DoMyEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send