DissertationWritings.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
DissertationWritings.com review
  • Prices from: $10

DissertationWritings.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Tricia P. Sep 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    you did not understand what i ask you to do because you are trying to finish so fast

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paveena May 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The work was so awful it almost seemed like she did it horrible on purpose.Spelling errors,, inproper sentence structure and no paragraph had anything relatable to the essay. Nothing that she provided was even a bit of helpful. How can you mess up something so simple with easiest instructions to follow. NEVER AGAIN.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kulsoom A. Apr 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow instructions well and misread essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marta O. Apr 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Average, my essay was about to analyze a documentary with unique thesis. Her writing is more like a summary.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Deandre Apr 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Canceled my order without a warning. Thanks a lot

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Syprose Mar 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i dont know if writer clearly read instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lisa K. Feb 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am concerned with the 42% overall match indicated in the SafeAssign report. This was major for my writing assignment. I was very disappointed with your service on this paper. The professor took 15 points off my grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joel M. Jan 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    she does not know what to write

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aeri Jan 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer not follow what I send for him and they make me fail in my work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vipin S. Nov 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer didn't complete my order. The deadline passed and the writer didn't even try to contact me and let me know he wasn't completing it. He was online and I message him, and then they signed off! Stay away from this writer!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Huiping Oct 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I ordered proposal for Literature Review and the write give my a bad proposal without any academic considerations.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yajie G. Sep 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I only get D+ for this assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Connie Aug 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    late in submission, but overall mediocore work for 12 hours by leaving it for last minute

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bo W. Jun 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer didn't follow the instruction properly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sheng Jun 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    poor communication and poor understanding of the papers intrustions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Guillermo A. May 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    doesn't reply the custom's massage in time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Henry Apr 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not bad not good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • David Apr 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't understand directions, had to revise several times to correct, and a day late. I will not be using this work, I ended up writing the paper myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Janice Mar 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Worst writer ever, I dont even know how he or she is working there? people trusting you to do their paper pay more attention!!!!!!!!"

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About DissertationWritings.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

DissertationWritings.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at DissertationWritings.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send