Is this your business?
2.0
DissertationPros.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $12.47

DissertationPros.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Mark Oct 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was 3.5 hours late

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aisha Oct 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper is off. Does not flow but has enough substance.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peggy N. Sep 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is no reply, no notice, did not even reply back when I asked if he is done, and he hasn't even finished the work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michelle H. Sep 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    your work on the second question dose not meet my requirements. As you can see from the model answer I gave you in the file "question_2 instructions" the writer dose not go deeply as you did. The purpose of this question is not to talk about how to design or manufacture SoC!! It is about how to use the reliability tools and techniques to build a sustain reliability plan for SoC. You need to read carefully the model answers then do required changes on question 2.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vince H. Jul 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poor work. The paper that the writer returned to me did not correctly follow the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Urszula S. May 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very disappointed with this writer, did not follow throw with order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abood A. Apr 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer did everything last min i wasn't even able to get in touch with them to have things changed... at 1st they told me they have it at 65% done i asked to see what they had done so far but they did even send it they did not even follow my request

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anwar B. Apr 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    used words that did not make sense in the sentence. also used words from a high vocabulary that i normally would not use. also wasnt organized when returning my paper to me. was somewhat helpful though when i needed things changed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fahad Mar 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Okay writer finished paper late. Did not cite sources. Please read all work to ensure  it's done properly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jason Mar 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work is Average.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yohan Mar 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Rushed to finish the paper and did not added in-text citation, just until the end.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About DissertationPros.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

DissertationPros.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at DissertationPros.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send