DissertationCapital.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.1
DissertationCapital.com review
  • Prices from: $16.39
  • Special Offer: 10% OFF

DissertationCapital.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Lucia V. Apr 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Doesn't respond to me. Gave him too much time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelley Apr 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Different topic was delivered , the instructions were not followed , final product was late and deadline was extended 2x.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Greg Feb 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad grammars. Using wrong sources. Everything about the paper was bad.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Annia Feb 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It is ok some sentences seem unclear grammar is a bit off overall acceptable job for the amount of time given. Would not recommend to a friend because the service is too expensive, the quality of the work is not worth the price.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fatmah A. Dec 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer was terrible and didn't do as asked. he used inappropriate sources as well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelvin Nov 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He did the work but he didn’t do it correctly because of the miscommunication . When I ask to correct it he was okay with it at first , but later said “ he can’t I need to add another page . I did the same assignment along time ago and the 2 pages wasn’t a problem .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tom Nov 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    paper was late

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jianyong S. Sep 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work is ok. But it was uploaded after 12 hours after my due date, and 20 hours after the date I set here, went offline and no response.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brent Aug 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There were some issues with factual accuracy and citations I also go rather confused in parts - lacked conceptual clarity

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hideo Aug 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i would rather not rate this paper i was not satisfied at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jannette O. Jun 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The MSQ asnwers were wrong and i lost some marks for that

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Scott E. May 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Are there any revisions allowed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marci Apr 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am not satisfied, the his work does not fit my requirements

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peng H. Mar 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not deliver my work on time and did not communicate with me as it is past my deadline and I still have nothing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Claudia Mar 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Do not choose this guy, he cheats you, returns the assignment to you with nonsense, lacks basic knowledge of programming. pay attention to other users comment you will find he had done this to many users. Also always check you assignment 1st the release your part one, otherwise you will not get refund. 

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About DissertationCapital.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

DissertationCapital.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at DissertationCapital.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send