Dissertation-Editor.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Dissertation-Editor.com review
  • Prices from: $22.99

Dissertation-Editor.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jun Z. Sep 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer was an hour and 45 minutes late to hand me the paper, which was clearly what the writer had just started.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bessie Aug 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didn’t follow the assignment rules and got a 0 of my final.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Meghan May 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    DID NOT REPOND WAS SO HARD TO GET IN CONTACT GOT MY ORDER SUPER LATE!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Janine M. Apr 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    If you have to cite in Chicago DO NOT SELECT THIS WRITER. Extremely poor job. Many gramatically error's. Does not follow of the requirements set forth. Doesnt proof read....HORRIBLE JOB DO NOT SELECT HIM!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hajar Feb 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    A little bit of grammatical issues. Also, some instructions were not followed thoroughly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Priya Feb 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    does not answer and respond

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Takeo N. Jan 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Understanding but I felt like the writer didnt understand enough of the assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Megan Nov 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Was not able to fix it in time, the addition he made were so off topic, initially i thought it was good material but there was not enough relevant substance to be paid 40$

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Keesha Nov 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I have requested several times for a draft before the deadline and still have not received anything and the paper is due in 12 hours

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Soraya Sep 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Late ,did not follow the guidelines, writing was good but the writer did not even bother to check how the paper was supposed to be done by the time he released the first draft. Had I not checked constantly, he would have probably written the paper in a completely arbitrary manner. I acknowledge that the writing of this essay is good, yet I cannot believe the writer didn't do as told even though instructions were clear when I uploaded them

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charla Aug 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Please review questions 2 it wrong answer I asked for SFA matrix was developed by Gerry Johnson and Kevan Scholes and is a tool to analyse strategic possibilities. The acronym SFA stands for: Acceptability: the acceptability of a strategic choice arises by examining at two criteria: financial aspects and the extent to which the choice fits in with stakeholders. Please let me know when it will be ready?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maurice Jul 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Average paper. Wrote general details only!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Dissertation-Editor.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Dissertation-Editor.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

Add a new promotion code at Dissertation-Editor.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send