CustomWritingService.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
CustomWritingService.com review
  • Prices from: $10

CustomWritingService.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Yujin X. Jun 07, 2024
    Dislike 0

    This is not a PhD level and I believe that the writer did not take this order seriously.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Avi B. Apr 25, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow direction as provided. Made up and included things that weren't didn't pertain to the paper. When asked to rewrite paper it took forever which lead to my missed deadline. I have never had any issue with a writer before. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joan B. Apr 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Not happy with this order! NOT EVEN HIGH SCHOOL LEVEL

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Funke Mar 18, 2024
    Dislike 0

    what's happened why did u cancel it, that is unprofessional act.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khaled May 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not show enough effort and contribution to my paper, the contribution was only visual

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rudy Apr 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The work was so awful it almost seemed like she did it horrible on purpose.Spelling errors,, inproper sentence structure and no paragraph had anything relatable to the essay. Nothing that she provided was even a bit of helpful. How can you mess up something so simple with easiest instructions to follow. NEVER AGAIN.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Salina Mar 31, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Terrible service provided... you won't be satisfied!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daniel Mar 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer asked for an extra 8 hours!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ben Mar 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Let's work on writing with grammar and punctuation along with just general good flow so as to engage the reader. < this is the comment my instructor left. Also, she gave me an 79 on the essay. thanks though.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Laura M. Dec 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Nice person but not impressed with her style of writing. She doesn't follow the instruction given. Not recommended for graduate nursing course.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amandi Dec 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Thanks a lot for the best research paper. But your forget to write about Recommendations (suggestions for future ) after the conclusion

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Debbie P. Dec 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not pass...Did not respond timely with corrections.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Janiqua H. Sep 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    No reason cancel before ddl

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tina May 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    used words that did not make sense in the sentence. also used words from a high vocabulary that i normally would not use. also wasnt organized when returning my paper to me. was somewhat helpful though when i needed things changed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Junheng Z. Feb 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very limited and didn't come close to what I expected. 50 usd down the trash.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Renita C. Jan 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Thanks but hopefully to be more committed to the time And to avoid wasting or extending time or complaining the coustmer before getting in touch and discussing the issue with him/her ,

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Angel Dec 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    don't really know how to listen

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Seunghyun Nov 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I guess he did the best he could but it still didn't meet the requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jermie Oct 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The structure of the paper wasn't proper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Philip G. Aug 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    First, the writer was delay and second was not following any of the request, I tried to contact him several time and uploaded all the file but it's seems like hid only accepting order without checking the quality and understand client

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Samaar A. Jul 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer wanted me to re-assign

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qiang W. Jul 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    A couple of grammatical errors. Done on time:) Thank you very much.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Quentina B. Jul 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very good writing skills although, the piece was very general and lacking in critical thinking.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fredy A. Jun 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper was not on topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Toya Mar 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    halfway answered the questions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alice Mar 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    that is not a real essay, not communication and uploads very late. Is not really related to my instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shuhan Mar 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    First time using essayshark, the writing sucks, wasted money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CustomWritingService.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CustomWritingService.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at CustomWritingService.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send