CustomWritings.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
1.9
CustomWritings.com review
  • Prices from: $10

CustomWritings.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Irene May 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got a 70% for this paper :(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cece Z. May 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got a really bad grade, 26 out of a 100 for a 70% essay meaning i failed the module. very disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Latonia May 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She could not upload by the time although I gave her 30 minutes more.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Richard May 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    was good at the beginning. As soon as you release the fee, the writer doesn't want to put in the effort to fix the writing as you ask.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jaehyung Mar 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is not a PhD level and I believe that the writer did not take this order seriously.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Issac P. Mar 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    WRITER DOES NOT FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS. THE SUPPORT TEAM SIDED WITH THE POOR QUALITY AND WAS NOT HELPFUL. I DO NOT HAVE TIME TO TEACH ANYONE HOW TO WRITE A SIMPLE PAPER 3 PAGES ON LEADERSHIP. I WANT MY 45.00 BACK. VERY POOR FOR ESSAY DOC

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pennie Oct 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    copy some information online

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ann Sep 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Was making excuses, and never got it done on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • George H Aug 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had lots of hopes on this service but they totally disappointed me, my professor gave me C+ for the coursework which had been written by writers of this service

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Roger Aug 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Every time I ask for a feedback and progress report, I get don’t worry for an answer. Ordered a week before, but none of the writing parts were uploaded and I am approaching 3 hours to deadline, with no feedback.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lance Jul 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Expert did not answer my question, if he did answer very vague. After more than half of the time I still had no progress. He told me he was working on mine and had no other projects, even though he was still working on 10 current projects upon checking. I gave him the option to prove he did some work by uploading a status quo. But he said he needs more time. Thus I could not trust him do properly fulfil my assignment. It seems he accepts order without reading the what is demanded.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maz D. Apr 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    What a shit job have yu guys done. full of plagarism and poor quality. shame on ur work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhili Z. Mar 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very responsive, but at the time it was due I was sent only a partial draft when I had been checking in throughout the day on the essay's progress. Also the draft I received was copied from the sample example essay I sent and had not included any of the sources I sent or any information from the outline. I wouldn't recommend this service if you are in a time crunch.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CustomWritings.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CustomWritings.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at CustomWritings.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send