CustomWritingBay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
CustomWritingBay.com review
  • Prices from: $19.95

CustomWritingBay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Gady Feb 23, 2024
    Dislike 0

    No response from writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Roz Feb 12, 2024
    Dislike 0

    she did not complete within deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeb Jan 08, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I have been dealing with this writer for long first time i felt that i am the writer and he is the customer by following him to submit it before due date. Also, the comments he did not follow it exactly unfourtunatly not a good job this time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karina Dec 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    many revisions still not right

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daniel Aug 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    very hard to understand but in the end the work was okay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hoan D. Jun 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Average. I expected a better write up than what i got considering the fact that she's a writer. I appreciate her efforts anyway.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abhi T. Apr 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not ready the instruction or know how to do a simple ssigment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lynde lou E. Sep 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    she was very quick but i needed more references and they way the paper started off.. It was ok for the first time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Easa Sep 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Work hasn’t post on time!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eliece M. Aug 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very difficult, very stubborn and he submitted my work late UNPROFESSIONAL!!!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anne K. Jul 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not meet the deadline and then when I tried to contact them they ignored me. Tried to get support to help get in contact with him and still no answer. DO NOT USE THIS WRITER.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lasondra May 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow instructions. I sent an example of what the instructor wanted, the writer reworded what I sent which was suppose to serve as an example only. Also, he wrote the assignment on the wrong person. It was suppose to be a narrative on Peter Bruner, he wrote the paper on the example I gave him for Fredrick Douglass. Prior to assigning him as my writer, I asked several times was he clear on the requirements and could he complete the task. He assured me he was, so I moved forward with assigning him. To review the preview to find my example reworded. I'm at a lost for words. I wonder did he not think I would notice the rewritten example.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Martha G. Apr 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    One time I didn't look over the essay because I had limited time, I got a 4/20 on the assignment. I don't know how someone can get less than 50% on an assignment that an "expert" is writing for you.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jasminder S. Dec 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He plagiarised 40% and when i asked him to fix it he took hours and did not respond till later on. Although he did fix it there was still 12% plagiarism. I did not even get to read the paper because he took hours and i had to submit it because it was due at that moment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • The Dec 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Although you made me very disappointed, I tried to gave you 10 stars but the system only allowed me to gave you 5 stars. I have no patience to expain anything to you. Bye!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Evan B. Nov 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very bad writer, and definately don't recommend to anyone out there.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CustomWritingBay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CustomWritingBay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at CustomWritingBay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send