CustomEssays.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
CustomEssays.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $20.23
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

CustomEssays.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Charlie K. Sep 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This paper was PLAGARIZED I received an F.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alonge Sep 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer was very busy. He said that he will finish it on time, but he didn't. Also, he didn't understand the requirements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Semainesh Aug 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I was expecting something more student friendly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ceska Jul 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The assignment was for short answer but there was some questions that required a certain number of sentences and detail. She was lacking in detail and didn't follow directions for the sentence counts. The answers were not revised at all. A lot of errors.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tatiana Jun 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    TERRIBLE SERVICE AT ALL. NO REPLY AT ALL FROM THE WRITER.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yixuan Jun 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am not happy with the paper I received. It is filled with simple grammatical errors and cites information that is not contained within the source and does not cite information that is not routine knowledge therefore needs to be cited. The writer edited parts I already completed and added another 1400 to 3000 words without adding any new sources.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aitou S. Mar 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I can write better in my sleep

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Araceli Feb 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't provide details or any form that points to an argument essay. An argument essay is supposed to be persuasive.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leidy M. Jan 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    1st order delivered not according to my instruction. Then I paid for extra work and delivered late and I cannot submit my assignment on time. I requested the refund but they keep insisting the job was delivered properly and on time. very disappointing and won't be returning

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yolanda Dec 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Kinda slow at responding

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Roni R. Nov 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I only get a B- for this essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ohenewaa D. Nov 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The worst paper I have received. Did not follow my outline. Had to utilize support to contact the writer. 5 Hours past deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jordan X. Oct 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Late reply’s and totally different from the instructions!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Angelique Aug 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Even with a revision the assignment was still a disappointment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Glenn Aug 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didnt do the assignment right

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ray Jul 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writing skill is very weak i didn't like the essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zach Jun 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    she Did a horrible job . Please don’t go to somebody else . My child could’ve did this paper better . She refused to fix my paper smh .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ahmed Apr 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I went with this writer because it was going to weigh huge for the term, the writer has really good reviews as far as his work, but the reason I did not give a 10/10 is the lack of communication was a turn off... My nerves were on edge know I was cutting it close to the deadline and I had not received anything from the writer. I can only assume becasue he is good at what he does, he's highly sought after! The work was great... the communication was poor.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daniel S. Apr 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not cooperative at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About CustomEssays.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

CustomEssays.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • UK Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at CustomEssays.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send